We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious”
Review of Demi's Bistro

Demi's Bistro
Ranked #44 of 70 Restaurants in Perissa
Price range: $1 - $9
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Outdoor Seating
Description: Open from 09:00 am every day!Bread/Croissants/Pastries are baked daily by us!Everything is fresh and homemade. (No microwave ovens and frozen food)
Northumberland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Delicious”
Reviewed August 14, 2014

We dined out here several times on our holiday. All the food is cooked as ordered by the lovely lady who runs the cafe. We had the 'Amigo's' wrap with the Ceasar Salad and it was one of the nicest things we've ever eaten. The location isn't ideal due to the noisey road outside but the food more than makes up for that.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Smoochy_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    11
    3
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Brezno, Slovakia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Homemade!!!”
Reviewed July 16, 2014 via mobile

Great home made burgers and chips ;) lovely bistro, nice staff. We've been there just once, just becouse we wanted to try also the other restaurants.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Ivka C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perissa, Greece
1 review
“The best!!!!!!!!”
Reviewed June 3, 2014

My favorite place in Santorini, I totally love it!!!! For sure I recommend it and my friends also!!!! The best staff ever!!! <3 :)

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Natalie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
155 reviews
105 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed May 26, 2014 via mobile

We love this cafe/restaurant. Not pricey at all. Fresh salad and baguettes and breakfast and lunches. Lovely coffee. Very friendly service. Very pretty cafe, love the green walls. Highly recommended. We will definitely go there again when back on sanatorini. Hi to the nice staff

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank queeny1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inverness, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Good Food, cheap prices, nice people”
Reviewed May 23, 2014

We went to Demi's after reading the reviews on Tripadvisor....and wished we had found it earlier in our trip.
From the outside it looks like a cheap and greasy snack bar, but when you get inside you see all sorts of small decorative touches..............and the food is really nicely cooked.
We had full english breakfast for lunch which included toast and honey, orange juice and coffee, as well as egg+bacon+sausage+baked beans+tomato, and then came back for delicious omeletes and chips for tea, with home made orange cake. And excellent filter coffee!
And the waitress was charming, as well as justifiably proud of her orange cake.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sandy I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Demi's Bistro also viewed

Perissa, Santorini
Perissa, Santorini
 

Been to Demi's Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing