We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top Class Food & Service with a Smile 😃 ”
Review of Apollon Restaurant

Apollon Restaurant
Ranked #11 of 75 Restaurants in Perissa
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed June 6, 2019 via mobile

This restaurant was recommended by the hotel we were staying at as well as our holiday rep. It didn’t disappoint. The waiting staff were all so welcoming and friendly. Top mention to Sophia the waitress who made our visits even that more extra special. Food was great, compliments to the chef. We ate here 4 times for dinner in the week, the lamb Kleftiko a firm favourite amongst the array of dishes we had. Highly recommend the Greek night on a Sunday. Great music, traditional dancers & fun atmosphere. All in all a great dining experience. Thank you Apollon!!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank lillady84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,396)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

33 - 37 of 1,397 reviews

Reviewed June 5, 2019 via mobile

Great restaurant staff great especially Eddie ( Tom cruise lookalike ) lol food was excellent didn't have anything I didn't enjoy. Plenty of choice on menu.
Greek night on a Sunday well worth going to music and dancing.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank rob l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2019 via mobile

A great local restaurant with some lovely food and overlooking the sea. We highly recommend it for both families and couples. Enjoy!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank O3027JErichardb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2019 via mobile

Great service, reasonably priced. Fast, attentive staff with tasty seafoods. Welcome bread with olive paste and bye bye ice cream ... definitely what any diner look for... not to mention the beautiful view.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Steff_onion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2019 via mobile

Great place to eat, the food is excellent and the staff are very friendly, a brilliant Greek night all so, Would highly recommend it.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank ravo1948jr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Apollon Restaurant also viewed

Perissa, Santorini
Perissa, Santorini
 
Perissa, Santorini
Perissa, Santorini
 

Been to Apollon Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing