We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious food!”

Noma Kuzina Mediterra
Ranked #9 of 74 Restaurants in Perissa
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Mediterranean Cuisine with gluten free options, vegeterian-vegan. Located in Beautiful Santorini right on the Perissa beachfront. Relax sea side at our umbrellas, and come up for a bite to eat after a day in the sun...or we'll bring your food and drinks right to your umbrella! We pride ourselves on acquiring some of the finest and freshest local products that makes our authentic Greek food outstanding.
Reviewed October 24, 2018

This was my husband's favourite restaurant along the beachfront at Perissa. I would recommend visiting here for dinner and drinks.
The burgers were amazing!!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Emma H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (920)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 920 reviews

Reviewed October 21, 2018 via mobile

A good choice of food on the menu here . Loved it so much went back again during our stay and the food was just delicious

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank carolcC1557WJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2018 via mobile

My partner and I went here for fish and chips the best I’ve had in a long time definitely recommend. Staff are really friendly and polite

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank AndyLeeanne1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2018

went here after reading the reviews with my wife - and we were not disappointed. We had both a pizza (which was really hard to choose - the variety was quite high) combined with a .5 l carafe of white wine. After 20 minutes we both had the pizza. The place was not crowded, but also not empty. Serving time was, based on this, quite fast.
Afterwards we decided to have the lava-cake with some coffee.
The coffee was excellent. Only small thing to criticise is the lava cake. Unfortunately there was no liquid chocolate inside - so it was more than a hot brownie than a lava cake (but also very tasty).

Service staff was very friendly and accommodating. Would go here again.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ben J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2018 via mobile

Here we had the best food in Perissa. The best Burgers. We had the Santorinian Wine also, which is very sweet. I would recommend this place to eat. A little expensive also.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Isvoranu F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Noma Kuzina Mediterra also viewed

Perissa, Santorini
Perissa, Santorini
 
Perissa, Santorini
 
Perissa, Santorini
 

Been to Noma Kuzina Mediterra? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing