We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing food and very good stuffs”

Noma Kuzina Mediterra
Ranked #8 of 72 Restaurants in Perissa
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Mediterranean Cuisine with gluten free options, vegeterian-vegan. Located in Beautiful Santorini right on the Perissa beachfront. Relax sea side at our umbrellas, and come up for a bite to eat after a day in the sun...or we'll bring your food and drinks right to your umbrella! We pride ourselves on acquiring some of the finest and freshest local products that makes our authentic Greek food outstanding.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

I have been to the restaurant about many times and im very glad with the service specially Mina and Antwnis have been so friendly and very good with me and my friends. The owner Kostas is very nice guy and very very helpful. All the time he really want make sure with all the costumers are ok. The Chef cook are very good. I definitely recommend everyone go to Santorini must to go to this restaurant.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JoyceH1379
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
GusPrek, Owner at Noma Kuzina Mediterra, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2016

Thank you for your support and kind comments!

Kostas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (1,204)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

458 - 462 of 1,204 reviews

Reviewed July 11, 2016

Very good food, lovely chicken with a sauce and the potatoes were gorgeous. Would recommend this restaurant.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank annes454
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kostas P, Owner at Noma Kuzina Mediterra, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2016

Thank you for your support and kind comments!

Kostas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Tried Noma as our first stop when we arrived in Perissa after a late night arrival.

Very large and tasty pizza between the two of us at a very good price. Add good beer and service and we had a great night.

During our stay in Perissa we took advantage of the restaurant's sunbeds with drinks service.

Great place.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Nadia F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kostas P, Owner at Noma Kuzina Mediterra, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2016

Thank you for your support and kind comments!

Kostas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2016 via mobile

The boss is very friendly, food taste great and love my Noma salad coz the rocket (veg) taste little bitter but they put some sauce to counteract the bitterness it was a great place to go. Oh price just right. :-) X

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Rachel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kostas P, Owner at Noma Kuzina Mediterra, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2016

Thank you for your support and kind comments!

Kostas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2016 via mobile

Fast and friendly service. Lovely food and reasonable prices. Lively athmosphere, discreet background music. Would have fiven 5 stars but alas: I couldn't find a single bread crouton in my caesar salad :) Hubby ordered grilled salmon and that was perfect! Yes we would definitely visit again.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank PaiviHeidi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
GusPrek, Owner at Noma Kuzina Mediterra, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2016

Thank you for your support and kind comments!

Kostas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Noma Kuzina Mediterra also viewed

Perissa, Santorini
Perissa, Santorini
 
Perissa, Santorini
 

Been to Noma Kuzina Mediterra? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.