We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great burgers!”

Noma Kuzina Mediterra
Ranked #8 of 68 Restaurants in Perissa
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Bar scene, Families with children, Kids, Scenic view
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Brunch, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Gosport
Level Contributor
26 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great burgers!”
Reviewed June 28, 2014 via mobile

We both had burgers and they both exceeded our expectations. Good brioche bun, flame grilled meat and nice fried potatoes. Excellent value, decor is good and wouldn't have looked out of place in London!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Nick D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

635 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    428
    132
    42
    20
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
54 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“More elite restaurant”
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Noma's had been recommended by one of the bar staff at our hotel but when we got there we were dubious, the prices were more than everywhere else and there didn't seem to be as much choice however the food was excellent as was the service and well worth the extra!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Angela R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lima, Peru
Level Contributor
25 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“NOMA rocks!”
Reviewed June 9, 2014

I stayed in Santorini for 5 days, great vacations!!! I highly recommend you should go to NOMA restaurant. Great place with really good food! The portions are big which I really like! The prices are really affordable. The people who work there are really friendly and pretty fast. I tried other places but at the end I was going back to NOMA. They have sunbeds service at the beach too. I could feel they were always willing to please their customers and I loved that! One day, a customer wasn't feeling good, I think she had a really bad headache, immediately one of the (staff) people from NOMA, went to ask her what was going on and brought her some pills and told her if she needed more she could come later to get some more! That's the attention I am looking for... Thanks for much much love! Hope I can come back soon!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank paolagusti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Delightfully Different”
Reviewed June 5, 2014

This place should not be missed. Outstanding food, outstanding service, lovely location.
Everything is right and nothing is left out.
Simply Perfect.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Susan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
49 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Great great food!”
Reviewed June 4, 2014

Love it in this restaurant. Food is soooo tasty and different from regular Greek cuisine. They always come up trumps with whatever we have ordered. Rocket salad is yum!they do lovely rose wine. Just a lovely menu overall. Go there. You won't be disappointed.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank SPLIT53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Noma Kuzina Mediterra also viewed

 
Perissa, Santorini
 

Been to Noma Kuzina Mediterra? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing