We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Terrible”
Review of San Efrem

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
San Efrem
Ranked #35 of 46 Perissa B&B and Inns
Reviewed September 1, 2012 via mobile

I wouldn't not recommend anyone staying at this hotel ever. The owner was extremely unpolite when I asked her for a
nicer place after she gave me a nasty room in the basement. I cancelled the reservation because I didn't want to stay there after she represented the place buy my card was charged anyway. The place is nasty and the photos are not true to the nature. If you would like a great experience, stay at Aeolis on Perissa main street in Perissa.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Traveleuropehappy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (15)
There are newer reviews for San Efrem
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 15 reviews

Reviewed April 28, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Si llegas de noche y no hay un cartel con tu nombre en la puerta, ve a la casa de al lado.
  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pefkakia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chaltcev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: A éviter sans aucun intérêt.....très déçu ....sans compter perte d'argent...
  • Stayed: March 2015, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank gerard2troy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2015, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gerard2troy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
2  Thank cirllino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank nage98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Perissa hotels
0.2 mi away
Stelios Place
Stelios Place
#2 of 40 in Perissa
512 reviews
0.4 mi away
Anny Studios
Anny Studios
#30 of 40 in Perissa
207 reviews
0.4 mi away
Drossos Hotel
Drossos Hotel
#33 of 40 in Perissa
215 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Smaragdi Hotel
Smaragdi Hotel
#3 of 40 in Perissa
773 reviews
0.5 mi away
Katerina and John's Hotel
Katerina and John's Hotel
#37 of 40 in Perissa
136 reviews
0.7 mi away
Villa Clio
Villa Clio
#14 of 40 in Perissa
167 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to San Efrem? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about San Efrem

Address: Perissa 84703, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Perissa
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #35 of 46 B&Bs / Inns in Perissa
Price Range: $34 - $58 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — San Efrem 2*
Number of rooms: 9
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HostelWorld, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your San Efrem reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
San Efrem Santorini/Perissa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing