We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Drinking Place”

Atlas Bar Restaurant
Ranked #24 of 70 Restaurants in Perissa
Cuisines: Greek
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast
Cheshire
Level Contributor
72 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Great Drinking Place”
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Dave and his staff are very welcoming and the characters in the bar will certainly keep you entertained. You can alos get lovely fresh Pizza's here cooked to order in their great pizza oven.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank ClaireBear01Cheshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

111 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    76
    27
    3
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Cleethorpes, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“brekkies”
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Unfortunatly my partner and I did,nt try the atlas breakfast until the last few days of our fantastic holiday, unfortunate for us that is, as the english breakfast they serve is brill, 2 eggs 3 rashies of bacon, beans and small sausages, tomantoes.also included was fresh orange juice, cup of tea or coffee, toast and jam. Excellent and very large and the staff / owner very very friendly and chatty We would recommend Atlas go try don,t walk by.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank chris54England
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Mills, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Amazing breakfasts”
Reviewed October 11, 2013

We stopped here a couple of times for breakfasts. The staff were really nice and friendly and there was a good menu. I had the yoghurt and fruits with honey which was bliss. Hubby had the bacon, scrambled eggs and toast which was blatantly good judging by the speed at which it was wolfed down. The only thing that let this place down was the coffee which was far too weak even when we asked for it to be really strong the second time. The smoothies however were excellent.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Issy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chorley
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Chicken a la Creme”
Reviewed October 8, 2013

Went back the night after to have this meal again it was so good took a friend with me and we shared it - they gave us an extra plate and knife and fork without batting an eyelid.Had freshly baked bread with it which was really good. Pizzas recommended here too

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ricardoChorley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burton upon Trent, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
50 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Pizza!!”
Reviewed October 4, 2013

My husband being Italian loves a good pizza cooked in a proper oven, so when we saw the sign outside to say that is just what they do we had to go and we were not disappointed. Not only was it excellent but so was the service, it was so good we went back on our last night.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ibizadays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Atlas Bar Restaurant also viewed

Karteradhos, Santorini
Fira, Santorini
 
Karteradhos, Santorini
Perissa, Santorini
 

Been to Atlas Bar Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing