We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A brilliant place to stay”
Review of Family Vassalos

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Family Vassalos
Ranked #47 of 63 Specialty Lodging in Perissa
Reviewed October 2, 2012 via mobile

We stayed 2 weeks and had a brilliant stay here. The rooms were clean tidy and well kept. The rooms were cleaned daily with fresh towels, the room had a beautiful painting on the wall. The family are so friendly and helpful. A lovely pool and set back off the main road so was quiet.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark665578999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Family V, Manager at Family Vassalos, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2012

Thank you very much for the rating and your kind comments. I really hope you had a great time. We look forward to see you again!
Be always happy and healthy!

Best Regards,
Vassalou Maria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (44)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

17 - 23 of 44 reviews

Reviewed August 28, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, traveled with friends
2  Thank Ivana Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Alfredo_web
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rosa l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 700gianni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank ananas1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2015, traveled with friends
1  Thank Rosa Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Perissa hotels
0.3 mi away
Stelios Place
Stelios Place
#2 of 40 in Perissa
534 reviews
0.5 mi away
Smaragdi Hotel
Smaragdi Hotel
#3 of 40 in Perissa
788 reviews
0.3 mi away
Villa Clio
Villa Clio
#12 of 40 in Perissa
171 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Roula Villa
Roula Villa
#11 of 40 in Perissa
270 reviews
0.2 mi away
Santa Irini Hotel
Santa Irini Hotel
#15 of 40 in Perissa
137 reviews
0.1 mi away
Zorzis Hotel
Zorzis Hotel
#1 of 40 in Perissa
676 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Family Vassalos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Family Vassalos

Address: Perissa Santorini, Perissa 847 00, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Perissa
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #47 of 63 Specialty Lodging in Perissa
Hotel Class:3 star — Family Vassalos 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire so you can book your Family Vassalos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Family Vassalos Santorini/Perissa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing