We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stop off point”

''Chocolat'' Creperie - Pasteria - Cafe
Ranked #2 of 6 Dessert in Perissa
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $21
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Takeout
Description: The best Creperie and Pasteria in one of the world's most beautiful islands, Santorini..!
Stockport / Manchester
Level 6 Contributor
67 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Stop off point”
Reviewed July 7, 2013 via mobile

We literally stopped off here for a quick iced coffee with ice cream to cool down, service was quick yet not rushed and the ice cream coffee was perfect and not filled out with ice cubes like some other places do. Spot on.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank billyboy302
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

522 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    344
    132
    28
    12
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“best crepes in the world”
Reviewed June 29, 2013

I don't even have worlds to describe with justice the taste of this crepes. Ill try the best I can: its Angelic food made for gods , this crepes will make you dream about Santorini and wish you were back there for the rest of your life:) the best crepes I ever had ... and trust me I had more then u can imagine , ive been allover the world and this place is by far my absolute favorite .if you go to Santorini and do not try this perfect food , you missed out and you didn't experience Santorini completely ... its a must do:)

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jessy v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Looks better than it tastes”
Reviewed June 25, 2013 via mobile

The place is very cute and we visited one day for lunch. But the salads was boring and not so fresh, and the fresh juices was served warm.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Anne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Yummy”
Reviewed June 15, 2013 via mobile

Delicious crepe and dessert menu and creamy coffee.
We are staying in Imerovigli and they seriously need to open a branch there!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Pushca48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Home away from home”
Reviewed September 9, 2012

Really friendly staff, great service, brilliant food, excellent atmosphere

Would highly recommend this place.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank smila z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed ''Chocolat'' Creperie - Pasteria - Cafe also viewed

 
Perissa, Santorini
Perissa, Santorini
 

Been to ''Chocolat'' Creperie - Pasteria - Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing