We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Bar in Perissa”

Yazz Beach Bar Restaurant
Ranked #24 of 74 Restaurants in Perissa
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed October 23, 2018 via mobile

I dont exagerate when I am saying Michalis makes the best coctails in Santorini. In an amazing spot next to sea, you cant ask for more. Very nice music and enviroment. Is perfect to go in the morning, enjoy the sun in the sunbeds and even in the evening with live music regularly and lots of dance!!

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank nasiamos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (478)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 478 reviews

Reviewed October 3, 2018

We stopped here a couple of times as we were wandering along the sea front. Drinks were priced reasonably (7 Euros for a large beer and a glass of wine). Great location for a nice cold drink, admiring the view and people watching!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank bpderby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2018 via mobile

Went for lunch, had Spinach and Feta Pie and Calamari, Very nice indeed.
Unfortunately after seeing the toilets, they did not encourage us to return!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank HurstHollow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2018

Attended one evening and listened to great live music and enjoyed some cocktails.
The Cosmopolitan was superb and service was great and very friendly.

Nice Place

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2018 via mobile

I had a beer with a friend which was not cold and we were served stale pop corn. The atmosphere was not relaxing as we had spot lights into our eyes. Not a nice place to relax.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank stsanidisultimo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Yazz Beach Bar Restaurant also viewed

 
Perissa, Santorini
Perissa, Santorini
 
Perissa, Santorini
Perissa, Santorini
 

Been to Yazz Beach Bar Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing