We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Flies”
Review of Meltemi Bar

Meltemi Bar
Ranked #20 of 74 Restaurants in Perissa
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Meltemi Bar Is A Family Buisness,my Dad Was Running The Bar From 2004 And Now Me And My Brother Stelios!!we Are On The Main Road Of Perissa,you can come enjoy our cocktails and enjoy karaoke nights,football on the screens and the good atmosphere:)
Reviewed October 11, 2018 via mobile

This pub is the meeting place for travel reps and coach trips and hotel pick ups. We had a drink while waiting for coach trip and I felt it a bit tired and lacking in something and there were flies everywhere which we never had in any other restaurants. It’s also right on the main road with coaches pulling up outside with engines running while loading up. Don’t think I could eat here

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank tkent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (301)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 301 reviews

Reviewed October 3, 2018

Nice bar with good service and entertainment on certain evenings, mainly karaoke for those inclined! Prices are average for the area and you will pay 6-7 Euros for a glass of wine and a large beer.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank bpderby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2018

we went to this bar 2 times and had good service and a very good time drinks are well priced ans the music was good.it also a karaoke bar every other night.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Norman G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2018

Dragged here by a friend as she wanted to hear karioke for the first time and I did oblige with my party piece. It was well organised and the audience was very friendly. Nice drink.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Service
Thank Helen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2018 via mobile

Great service! Good prices! Kareoke! Great music! Awesome atmosphere! Friendly staff! And free shots!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank biancas222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Meltemi Bar also viewed

Perissa, Santorini
Perissa, Santorini
 
Perissa, Santorini
 

Been to Meltemi Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing