We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Perissa
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveler rating
47
16
2
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
47
16
2
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice breakfast family vacation continental breakfast car rental bus station this lovely hotel little gem walking distance every morning minute walk santorini beach island greek supermarket
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 68 reviews
Reviewed July 14, 2017

Choosing this hotel was such a great decision and great experience... This hotel is close to the beach, also the hotel has a gorgeous pool, gym, and a perfect continental breakfast. The staff is very helpful and very attentive, both the daytime receptionist and the night management. Our stay was for two weeks. I highly recommend this hotel. We will be back and will reserve our vacation stay in Santorini with this hotel... The absolute best...

Room tip: The best of everything.
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Αναστασία Μ M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2017

Very pleasant experience in a sweet place!
People there are doing their best to make you feel good!
Very clean, every day changing towels and making the room.
Tiny, quiet and cozy, suitable for relaxation, apart from the crowd.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Luminita_Giurgiu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2017 via mobile

Traveling from New York to Santorini with my three children to this boutique hotel for a two week family vacation was one of the best decisions I ever made!!! It is a convenient location. Close to the beach, less than a three minute walk and located next to the bus station for easy access to the towns. The price was perfect for the accommodations. The hotel just had beautiful renovations, gorgeous pool , lounge beds, gym and a really great continental breakfast! I was surprised to find this in Perissa, Santorini.

The staff was so helpful and attentive from daytime receptionist to the night management. They made me and my children feel safe and secure. My kids enjoyed the breakfast, pool and also the corner shops for night time ice cream and fresh baked doughnuts in the morning! We had the best food at the beach restaurant Aquarius (the octopus was so fresh).
I highly highly recommend this hotel to everyone who is thinking of traveling to Santorini!!!! ❤️️❤️️❤️️

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Julia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2017 via mobile

First time in Santorini! Lucky us to stay at Amaryllis Hotel in Perissa, lucky you if you chose the same! Vintage details, most beautiful flowers on the walls, lovely pool, rooms like in the movies &...Nicoleta!!!! This special girl is the heart of this elegant place, a greak talented chef of the Amaryllis! All the "painting" is...BEAUTIFUL! Near to the sea, near to our hearts! In 2018, Amaryllis & Nicoleta will be, for sure, again our house and our soul of Santorini! Comme with us, friends, is the best choice!

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
3  Thank dan r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2017

Very nice hotel and stuff. The rooms are big and cleaned everyday. Hope going back some time because our trip was better because we found very nice stuff here with good advice. The hotel has also a pool and it is situadet very close to the black sand beach in Perissa.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Călin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews