We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent Food And Price”
Review of God's Garden

God's Garden
Ranked #19 of 68 Restaurants in Perissa
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Local cuisine, Romantic, Kids, Special occasions, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Leyland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
40 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Excellent Food And Price”
Reviewed October 16, 2013

This for me was the best food and the best priced food i had whilst in santorini and we ate out for 7 nights. Would have liked to of returned if we had found this place sooner.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank nickyboy76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

607 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    318
    172
    68
    28
    21
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
wigan
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent fook”
Reviewed October 14, 2013

the food was lovely and very reasonably priced and the staff made you so welcome you felt like part of the family

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank karen p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Farnborough, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Delicious Greek Food”
Reviewed October 11, 2013

I visited God's Garden twice on my holiday, it was in a beautiful setting just off the main street. The staff were friendly and the food was absolutely delicious and really well priced. In fact it was so good I want to have my wedding reception there (I am not even engaged yet).

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Lizzle34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
80 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Always busy”
Reviewed October 8, 2013

We went the gods garden after reading the reviews on TA. The restaurant was busy when we arrived but managed to get a table. Service was great and the food was plentiful and very tasty. Also when we received our bill I couldn't believe how cheap it was. A must while in perissa.....

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Jackie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Lamb and Katerina”
Reviewed October 6, 2013

Great food, comfortable atmosphere, fabulous companion, splendid hostess.
Topped by your cooling water melon - yum

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Jovan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed God's Garden also viewed

 

Been to God's Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing