We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A nightmare !!!”
Review of Tony's Villas

Tony's Villas
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Tony's Villas
Ranked #53 of 63 Specialty Lodging in Perissa
Reviewed August 27, 2010

Tony was proposing us his rooms when we arrive at the port and we trust him as he showed us some pictures of the place and the recommandations in the Guide du Routard but everything was fake !
There is no swimming pool, the room was not very clean, there were some rubbish under the bed, we have no new sheets the second day.
We were really disappointed !!!!
A watch disappeared in our room and when we ask Tony if he has seen it , he was trying to explain us something in a very rude way and after he has given back the watch to us !
It is not acceptable and we do not recommend this place for next visitors!

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sayoki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (37)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

13 - 19 of 37 reviews

Reviewed July 5, 2010

I enjoyed staying with Tony and his wife. They made the stay seem as if they had invited you into their home. It is very central, only a few minutes to the beach and the centre of town, but it is on a quiet side street.. I highly recommend it. Great value for money.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank photographer47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank francescoadleo001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Santa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2015, traveled with friends
1  Thank julia b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with friends
Thank NatiiGe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2015, traveled with friends
1  Thank fatima G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Perissa
0.0 mi away
Anny Studios
Anny Studios
#30 of 40 in Perissa
207 reviews
0.0 mi away
Katerina and John's Hotel
Katerina and John's Hotel
#37 of 40 in Perissa
136 reviews
0.0 mi away
Smaragdi Hotel
Smaragdi Hotel
#3 of 40 in Perissa
782 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Stavros Villas
Stavros Villas
#5 of 15 in Karteradhos
185 reviews
0.0 mi away
Youth Hostel Anna
Youth Hostel Anna
#45 of 63 in Perissa
105 reviews
0.0 mi away
Ancient Thera Studios
Ancient Thera Studios
#12 of 46 in Perissa
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tony's Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tony's Villas

Address: Perissa, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Perissa
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #53 of 63 Specialty Lodging in Perissa
Price Range: $40 - $41 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HostelWorld so you can book your Tony's Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tony's Villas Santorini/Perissa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing