We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolute Worth!”
Review of Galini Villas

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Firostefani
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Galini Villas
Reviewed June 15, 2014

The hotel is a typical Santorinian white piece of architecture. Beautiful and peaceful. It is right on the cliff and the view is unparalleled. In fact I think this view is much better than even the sunset view at Oia. The rooms are very romantic... ideal for a honeymooning couple. The decor is very basic and beautiful. Everything is white and blue with traces of pink! Gorgeous.

Room Tip: Get a room with a balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Devdarshini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (11)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 11 of 11 reviews

Reviewed August 23, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Julien B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Préférence pour la Villa Junior pour plus d'intimité et une loggia extraordinaire!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank valtho50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katerinaki64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Firostefani hotels
0.1 mi away
Ira Hotel & Spa
Ira Hotel & Spa
#4 of 21 in Firostefani
514 reviews
0 mi away
Villa Remvi
Villa Remvi
#10 of 23 in Firostefani
64 reviews
0.1 mi away
Dana Villas Hotel & Suites
Dana Villas Hotel & Suites
#5 of 21 in Firostefani
1,066 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Blue Dolphins Traditional Apartments
0.1 mi away
Villa Ilias Caldera Hotel
Villa Ilias Caldera Hotel
#1 of 21 in Firostefani
867 reviews
0 mi away
Mill Houses Elegant Suites
Mill Houses Elegant Suites
#6 of 21 in Firostefani
814 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Galini Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Galini Villas

Address: Firostefani 84700, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Firostefani
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 23 Specialty Lodging in Firostefani
Price Range: $349 - $723 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience in a very special way your “home away from home”.Galini Villas can accommodate up to eight guests very comfortably, making it perfect for festive events, or even as just a spacious and very romantic hideaway for twο.They are located directly on the caldera of Santorini, in the village of Firostefani, half way between the villages of Fira and Imerovigli. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Galini Villas Santorini/Firostefani

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing