We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (248)
Filter reviews
248 results
Traveler rating
163
61
8
4
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
163
61
8
4
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the main road cleaned every day fira and oia stunning views stairs balcony caldera greek path greece volcano
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 248 reviews
Reviewed June 11, 2017

Ahh..beautiful Firostefani must be enjoyed from the Agnadema Apartments. The place was beautiful and clean. The views to die for!! We were served complimentary wine and beverages when we checked in. Pedro helped us with our baggage and Maria was very polite and full of recommendations on how to enjoy the island. Eating our breakfast with the cool sea breeze, relaxing in the jacuzzi watching the sun go down…all from the comfort of our balcony….pure magic!!

Room tip: Best views!
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank itravelink
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2017

We booked a week in a double room with sea view. Nothing disappointed us from the king size bed, fridge, coffee and tea. Air conditioning and heating made it all perfect. Absolutely spotless and updated decor inside and out.
Many thanks to Claudia for our complimentary wine and water and welcome drinks. Also our evening sweet snacks by the pool.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dawn34273
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2017

This review is long overdue. We stayed at the apartments May 2016 and can't express how amazing it was. Like most apartments/hotels with a view in Santorini, they are a bit challenging to access, and you must master what seems like a thousand stairs!! However, Agnadema Apartments has someone to help with your luggage upon arrival which is greatly appreciated. We checked in quickly and were served complimentary beverages while we waited. the apartment was spectacular , it was situated right in front of the pool with a balcony and Jacuzzi. The view is undescribable. Words fail me and wouldn't do it justice. The apartment was gorgeous and spacious. We were a family of four with a toddler and had more than enough space. Maria was outstanding offering recommendations and quick to answer any and all questions. Our time in Santorini was not as long as we hoped, so Maria recommended a sail boat tour in order to see as much of the island as possible, and it was a magnificent experience. Unfortunately, I can't remember the name of the company, but do yourself a favor and take the tour! Watching the sunset on the Aegean Sea is not something I will ever forget . The apartments are located a 10 minute walk from Fira which mean you are removed from the crowds but still close enough. An all encompassing spectacular time. We made amazing memories there and would definitely revisit.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Azure256
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2016 via mobile

Before we arrived at the apartments we weren't too excited. The website and photos provided of the apartments don't look like they're going to be 5 star. We were very wrong. Upon arrival we quickly realised the website hadn't been updated in a long time. The whole building looked very modern and very stylish! We were taken to apartment "Raphael", to which we were shocked at how nice it was. There has been a big make over since the website was last updated!
Maria at reception was brilliant and couldn't help up enough with anything we needed. On the day of our arrival we hadn't remembered to give a time in which we would arrive at the apartment, our flight was delayed and she stayed until we arrived at 22:00!
I highly recommend these apartments. It's a very short walk into our favourite town Fira (around 10 minutes). Every apartment has a perfect view of the Caldera and the sunset, which we believe is the best on the island. Nothing better than sitting in the jacuzzi with a beer watching the sun go down.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank AshleyBe1918
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2016

We stayed here in August. We were welcomed by Maria who was friendly and helpful throughout. We had a junior suite which was spacious, clean and comfortable. We had been concerned about the heat but a breeze blew most of the time and the air conditioning in the room was very efficient. The location is amazing with views to die for but far enough from the madding crowds (10-15 minutes walk to Fira centre along the beautiful coast walk). We took to eating on our balcony in the evening to enjoy the sunsets and found tavernas for lunch out. Breakfasts were served on our balcony and were fine but predictable. Maria's home-made cakes were a highlight though!

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Keith G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews