We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (251)
Filter reviews
251 results
Traveler rating
129
45
24
22
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
129
45
24
22
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews junior suite with a private pool nice and clean hotel the main pool area perfect break rooms are huge third party exceptional staff hotel facilities breakfast staff very pleasant stay pedestrian walkway reception desk ocean view relaxing holiday hotel is situated breakfast was amazing walking distance from fira
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 251 reviews
Reviewed July 2, 2019

Mevlan very friend pool very very clean
I will be come back here
This is good hotel
And very delicious food and have a good service
All the staff was very helpful ,and give more idea to travel ,thx so much

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Kelvin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2019

Excellent stay at the resort. Staff were very friendly and welcoming also good with giving directions for sight seeing. Breakfast was amazing as well.
But sad didn’t get to stay for longer for for sure will need to come back to the this resort.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Balpreet D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2019

This is not a 5 star resort. Not only was the bed like sleeping on concrete the pool was green! We asked them to clean the pool and they did attend to it and also after sleeping on the concrete we asked if we could change rooms and they upgraded us which we were thankful for. It was a pretty disappointed end to our honeymoon... but please get rid of that horrific bed.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Annoyo91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2019

We had a great stay at the Splendour. It was booked by our "tour company" and we were thrilled with the view from our room! RIght across the street is the Caldera walkway to see the famous white buildings and blue domes! The Staff was fantastic. Johanna, Kristy and Elona were so kind and helpful even helping me book a day cruise. Fantastic Experience

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank beccavandiver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2019

we had a lot of trouble with the "Greek approach" to service delivery while we were staying in Greece. The staff of the Splendour Resort on Santorini were the exception to this. Particularly Joanna and Elona went the extra mile every time we encountered any sort of difficulty. No matter what the problem was they threw themselves at it and stuck with it until the problem was solved. The fact that it was often the weekend meant nothing to them - they continued to seek out solutions and make sure they happened. If you want trouble free holidaymaking, try the Splendour Resort in Santorini.

Room tip: Rooms in the 500 series excellent
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amanda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews