We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (180)
Filter reviews
180 results
Traveler rating
46
54
31
21
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
46
54
31
21
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews roof terrace first morning car hire bus stop beautiful walk an amazing view the main road minute walk small pool stayed here for nights every morning yogurt rania caldera fira township curtains
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 180 reviews
Reviewed June 24, 2018

The receptionist was very helpful and friendly with breakfast delivered to the room every morning. The view was amazing from the room. Price was reasonable as well and the location was convenient. Highly recommended!!!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Kimberly L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2018 via mobile

Fantastic stay at this hotel... would recommend to my friends & family! Hostess is very friendly, treats you like family. Excellent value for price! Quiet, breakfast delivered to our room, and cute pool available on shared patio. Simple amenities, but feels very authentic.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Jess G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2018 via mobile

They had a wonderful receptionist. The location is right at the center of Firostefani, though its a climb up to the apartments. However, most people make this climb to photograph the 3 Bells of Fira church. The breakfast was way more than we normally eat for breakfast. Our room was the cheapest, meaning no view. But the rooftop terrace more than made up for it. The terrace is a good place to watch the sunset.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Leonard H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2018

Pretty place and absolutely stunning views of the caldera. We could even see the Three Bells of Fira from the rooftop terrace! Room was very clean and tastefully decorated and breakfast was charming - orange juice, cereal, Greek yoghurt etc. We loved having our breakfast on the balcony in our room 11 (ask for this as it has great views!) and you can choose the time you want it delivered. Jacuzzi wasn't working well when we were there and too cold to swim in, and it's a bit tough to drive to this area as the GPS will direct you to all sorts of dead ends. We recommend mapping to St Gerasimos Church and move from there. Note that after hour reception isn't there, but all in all, the place is romantic and dreamy and much less pricey as compared to others around the area. Would recommend staying if you want a postcard view without paying crazy prices.

Room tip: Room 11 has the best tview the hotel has to offer!!
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank jwphua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2018 via mobile

The perfect spot to stay in Santorini. The best sunset view, both from the caldera facing rooms and the terrace. We visited along with another couple and we did not feel like leaving the terrace.

The quality of the rooms was wonderful, and the interior decor throughout was beautiful. The icing on the cake was amazing breakfast served to the room complete with ham/cheese sandwich, eggs, bread, cereal, Greek yoghurt and fruits.

A special callout to our amazing host Rania who was super helpful and friendly, making sure we had everything we needed. (Guess she deserves a raise :))

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
4  Thank ShantanuShekhar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews