We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Giannis Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Aeolis(Adamas)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Thalassitra Village Hotel(Adamas)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Notos(Adamas)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveler rating
34
28
12
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
28
12
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquiet streetwonderful hotelcomfortable bedgeorgegreecebalconyportmilosferrybeaches
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 76 reviews
Reviewed May 24, 2013

Stayed here on a backpacking trip through the greek isles with my wife & another couple...George the owner flagged us down as we got off the boat & made us a deal we couldn't resist...delivered us to his charming hotel & put us up for two nights..excellent location, charming family owned business who couldn't do enough to make our stay comfortable.He also helped us decide whicjh places on Milos we should visit and saved us alot of wasted time.Thanks George for a memorable stay.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ontariogroup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2012

It's a great family run hotel. People are so nice there! They went to pick us up at the airport, even though I had sent an email from Athens airport minutes before our 30 minutes Flight to Milos.
If you want to stay at Adamas, it's a great place to stay. The owners are really kind and nice, they'll help with tips to whatever you decide to do. Milos is totally amazing.
The only down point was the curtain shower.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LucianaMC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2012

We stayed here for four nights and were very impressed. The friendly owner gave us a choice of rooms and the one we chose was very well equipped with a secluded court yard with a lemon tree. Good quality towels replaced every day and a comfortable bed. The owner was very helpfull and in the large reception there is a lot of usefull information on Milos.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J&B_isleofwight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2012

This is a family hotel. The owners are extremely friendly and very helpful. We pick up at the airport (even though the plane was delayed for 2 hours), escorted to the airport for free. The feeling was that you're at home. They gave us good recommendations for beaches, restaurants and events. Every problem they tried to solve. The apartment is spacious, interiors older, but well maintained, very clean. If I come back to Milos, I will definitely choose this hotel again. Thank you Effy and your family to one of the most beautiful holiday.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stadicns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2012

This is a good deal, you get a lot for your money! The owner is nice, but his daughter is the one you really want to talk to: she's helpful, serviceminded and always with a smile on her face. We had a double room (quite large!), with a basic kitchen and a balcony. The interiors are quite a few years old, but nice and clean.

You will find this hotel is in a quiet part of Adamas, only a few minutes walk from the town centre. There's no pool, but who needs one with the ocean so close?

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maria B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews