We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing day on the water!

This was the highlight of our trip to Greece for our honeymoon. A day on the water, plenty of great... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Robin E
,
Dundas, Ontario, Canada
Fabulous 1 day trip

Thank you so much for the fabulous one day cruise around Milos! It was our honeymoon and we stayed... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
irinacernova
,
Copenhagen, Denmark
Read all 818 reviews
  
Reviews (818)
Filter reviews
477 results
Traveler rating
454
19
3
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
454
19
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kleftiko small group private cruise these guys underwater camera you won t be disappointed made us feel great sailing other companies fantastic hosts tasty food boat trip took pictures visited places amazing experience small boat his assistant
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 477 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was the highlight of our trip to Greece for our honeymoon. A day on the water, plenty of great food and drink, swimming, cave tours, amazing crew, and we really liked and made friends with some of the others on sailboat. We had an amazing time and would do it again in a heartbeat. Great value!

Thank Robin E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for the fabulous one day cruise around Milos! It was our honeymoon and we stayed in Milos - fabulous island, that you really need to see from the sea and Polco Cruises are the best! It was one day full of snorkeling, swimming and delicious food.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank irinacernova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2018

It was a wonderful tour. All the people were lovely. They explained many things about the island, we could drink and eat what we wanted. We swim and dive in fantastic places. They made us an incredible photo report. All for a good price (75 euros). To repeat!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 299alicia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2018

From the minute we walked up to the boat until we said our goodbyes this trip was excellent in every way. Pol runs a truly impressive service and even made some last minute adjustments to accommodate us. Once on the boat, the day was perfect. It included almost endless food, drinks, stories and laughs. Oh and the trip itself around the island was one of a kind including stops at stunning coves, beaches, dinghy rides, snorkeling and more. A must do if you ever make it to Milos (my favorite Greek Island!).

1  Thank ryan j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2018

We choose a private cruise and was absolutely great. Ordered via internet and without any problem. Communication was quick, helpfull and very friendly. Excellent service, tasty food, great comfort and amazing staff with fluent english. Captian take you to amzing place like Kleftiko, Sikia and more, give you lot of time for swimming, snorkelling or relaxing and all with perfect explanation. During privat a cruise will captian change a itinerary or wait for right time when you will be on all place only you alone and after that you may start relish beautiful of hidden part of island accesible only by boat. By my opinion best way how to spend time in Milos is make cruise with Polco Sailing. All excellent.

Thank martinj386
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2018

Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. We went out with two crew members and they were fantastic. Stopped at five spots to swim and sailed all day. They kept us full with delicious food and drinks after every swimming location. At kleftiko they took us around the caves in a smaller boat which was a very unique experience. We were in Greece on our honeymoon for two weeks and this was one of the best days we had on any of the islands we went to!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2018 via mobile

We had our own private day cruise on Polio’s from Adamas and explored the Southern beaches. We could not have had a better experience- the 43 foot sailing boat was in immaculate condition and our 2 crew members were well experienced, informative and went out of their to ensure our day was memorable.
Thank you Christos and Sylvan for an unforgettable day. We would have no hesitation in recommending your first class cruise!

Thank GregR513
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2018

This trip was fantastic! The captain and crew were wonderful! Captain George, Vasiliki, and Polco did a fantastic job of highlighting the wonders of the island and were a lot of fun to be with!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank michael b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2018

We had a peaceful and relaxing day cruising around Milos. Nikos and Matilda made us feel like home. the trip is well organised, the stops for swim are all on very lovely spots. At each stop Matilda prepared food and drinks for all (real "home" food). The boat itself has space enough for the 10 passengers (we selected the less people one). I sure recommendation for a nice day out on the sea.

Thank Paulo D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2018

We had a perfect and relaxing day out with Nikos and Mathilde! The day was well organized to see the sights around the coast of Milos, which our guides were very knowledgeable about. We had plenty of swimming opportunities and saw lots of natural beauty both on the main boat and on the smaller dinghy tours. The food was delicious and there was plenty of beer, wine and ouzo to go around. Highly recommend taking this trip during a stay in Milos!

Thank Katherine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews