We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Seagull, Adamas, Milos, July 2013”
Review of Seagull Apartments

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Adamas
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Seagull Apartments
Ranked #52 of 67 Specialty Lodging in Adamas
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Host, Yannis, very friendly.
Close to downtown Adamas.
No Wi-Fi.
No credit cards accepted, and no receipt when paying in cash.
Spacious room, but very small balcony and very limited seaview.
Small bathroom.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank Marianne T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (15)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 15 reviews

Reviewed July 8, 2013

I was there last August with my girlfriend and two friends, and our stay was amazing! The apartments are in the center of Milos, close to the harbour, to restaurants and everything you need. The rooms very very clean and the kitchen was very helpful indeed.
Last comment: the owner, Yiannis, was really nice and helpful. The last day we had our boat at 23, and even though the check-out was at 11, he allowed us to put the luggage in his office the whole day and to take a shower in the evening after the beach, without any additional cost. This basically gave us another great day in Milos!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iDad78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2012

I stayed at Seagull Apartments from the 18th of June for 1 night. I am 100% satisfied with the room and with the service. The room was clean and big, had an awesome view to the port and sea, and it was right in the center of everything but it was still very quiet. Everything looked like, they had just newly built it. I loved it! The owner is very kind and helpful. These people really want you to have the best time of on your holiday.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Gabriella P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Riccardonz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
Thank Eleonoraab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank stella187791
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank Brentas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Adamas hotels
1.8 mi away
Sonia Apartments
Sonia Apartments
#59 of 67 in Adamas
11 reviews
2.0 mi away
Santa Maria Village
Santa Maria Village
#1 of 17 in Adamas
345 reviews
0.0 mi away
Giannis Hotel Apartments
Giannis Hotel Apartments
#11 of 17 in Adamas
76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Alexandros Village
Alexandros Village
#5 of 33 in Adamas
74 reviews
2.5 mi away
Parasporos Village
Parasporos Village
#25 of 67 in Adamas
53 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hotel Aeolis
Hotel Aeolis
#13 of 17 in Adamas
132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seagull Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seagull Apartments

Address: Adamas, Adamas 84800, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Milos > Adamas
Hotel Style:
Ranked #52 of 67 Specialty Lodging in Adamas
Number of rooms: 8
Also Known As:
Seagull Apartments Milos, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing