We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“lækkert sted”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Platanias
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Summertime Boutique Hotel & Spa
Reviewed October 21, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: værelse med pooludsigt...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gitte K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (114)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

101 - 107 of 114 reviews

Reviewed October 19, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ann560
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Om ni har möjlighet, be om ett rum nån våning upp, då de marknedsänkta lägenheterna har direkt insyn...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank TheresR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Rum 111, i princip tyst hela tiden. Inget störande ljud från huvudgatan o poolbaren.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PelleKiruna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Apollo
1  Thank linaune
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Apollo
1  Thank Gitte L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Bananjan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Platanias
0.5 mi away
Porto Platanias Beach Resort & Spa
0.1 mi away
Indigo Mare
Indigo Mare
#21 of 68 in Platanias
246 reviews
2.3 mi away
Asterion Hotel Suites and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Blue Sea Apartments
Hotel Blue Sea Apartments
#20 of 68 in Platanias
119 reviews
0.4 mi away
Geraniotis Beach Hotel
Geraniotis Beach Hotel
#23 of 68 in Platanias
174 reviews
0.8 mi away
Oscar Suites & Village
Oscar Suites & Village
#3 of 31 in Agia Marina
427 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Summertime Boutique Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Summertime Boutique Hotel & Spa

Address: Main Road Platanias, Platanias, Crete 731 10, Greece
Location: Greece > Crete > Chania Prefecture > Platanias
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 60 Specialty Lodging in Platanias
Hotel Class:4 star — Summertime Boutique Hotel & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 32
Also Known As:
Summertime Boutique Hotel & Spa Platanias, Crete - Chania

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing