We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“NICE HOTEL NEXT TO THE SEA”
Review of Nafs Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Nafs Hotel
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Naupactus
Certificate of Excellence
Athens
Level 5 Contributor
43 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“NICE HOTEL NEXT TO THE SEA”
Reviewed March 29, 2012

I stayed for business reason at this hotel for one night. The hotel located next to the sea. In front of hotel there is a road and then the coast. On summer the road is closed for cars so there is no noise from cars & motorbikes. The old port is 3 minutes away on foot. The rooms are with nice furniture, TV and mini bar. The bathroom is very clean. The breakfast has everything that you expect from a good breakfast. For dining room they use the first floor of hotel’s bar, which has view to the sea. In general I am very satisfied from the hotel premises, the location and also the personnel.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Haris_L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

195 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    123
    55
    12
    3
    2
See reviews for
43
99
3
18
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Athens, Greece
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed March 9, 2012

I think it's the best choice if you are planning to stay in Nafpakto. We've had the pleasure to stay in a room with a sea view, very comfortable and quite warm. The only difficult thing is to find a space to park the car.

  • Stayed March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank nikos29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed November 21, 2011

One of the best hotels I've stayed at in Greece. The room was comfortable and clean with towels replaced every day. Nothing was out of order or needed fixing. The breakfast was very good, and the staff was friendly and helpful (definitely ask them where to eat in town!). Couldn't have asked for more

Room Tip: try sea view rooms. the view is spectacular
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank atheologou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens, Greece
1 review
Reviewed November 2, 2011

One of the best hotels I've stayed at in Greece. The room was comfortable and clean with towels replaced every day. Nothing was out of order or needed fixing. The breakfast was very good, and the staff was friendly and helpful (definitely ask them where to eat in town!). Couldn't have asked for more.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank smvkj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
athens
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 11, 2011

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this lovely seaside hotel. The team that work in this hotel do everything possible to help you enjoy your stay. The hotel is well located right on the beach and close to everything. The seaview rooms offer a wonderful outlook across the ocean to the Rio Antrio bridge. Nafpaktos is a lovely seaside town with many things to do. A day trip to Delphi is highly recommended.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sunnysomara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens, Greece
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed July 19, 2011

Nafs Hotel is an excellent small hotel almost in the center of Nafpaktos. It is higly recommended for early autumn vacation. Rooms are clean, comfortable with very nice sea view.Excellent bathroom and balcony.Professional staff!!!

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank MirellaGr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed July 10, 2011

We visited last October and were very pleased. Nice, clean, with warm people. Breakfast was also very good. In general we had a great time. The location is also very good, with seaview but you can easily go to the centre and the bars nearby.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank VB1284
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Naupactus
0.6 mi away
Hotel Nafpaktos
Hotel Nafpaktos
#3 of 9 in Naupactus
94 reviews
0.1 mi away
Plaza Hotel
Plaza Hotel
#7 of 9 in Naupactus
30 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Oasis
Hotel Oasis
#6 of 9 in Naupactus
9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Golden Beach
Golden Beach
#8 of 9 in Naupactus
2 reviews
7.6 mi away
Airotel Achaia Beach
Airotel Achaia Beach
#3 of 21 in Patras
258 reviews
0.2 mi away
Archontiko Pepos
Archontiko Pepos
#4 of 9 in Naupactus
57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nafs Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nafs Hotel

Property: Nafs Hotel
Address: Athanassiadi Nova 33, Naupactus 30300, Greece
Phone Number:
Location: Greece > West Greece > Aetolia-Acarnania Region > Naupactus
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Naupactus
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Nafs Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 42
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nafs Hotel is an oasis of comfort in one of the most beautiful beaches of Nafpaktos. The panorama of the Corinthian, the port and the bridge of Rio - Antirio embraces the luxurious shelter. Each room features mini bar, safe box, satellite PLASMA TV, direct dial phone, high speed internet connection. You can find full harmony and balance in the spacious and fully soundproof rooms of the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, HostelWorld, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Bookgreece.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Nafs Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nafs Hotel Nafpaktos
Nafs Hotel Greece/Naupactus

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing