We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great little find!”
Review of Fugunt

Fugunt
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Kressbronn
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Fugunt
Ranked #5 of 11 Kressbronn B&B and Inns
Reviewed July 30, 2012

Very reasonably priced hotel in close proximity to Lake Constance. It was a very nice touch getting an i-pad to use for the duration of our stay. The room was spacious, clean and bed comfortable. The cafe serves good breakfast in a stylish setting.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fiona R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (14)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 14 reviews

Reviewed September 8, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank NirakMunich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Maybe better book a room in the top floor (second) as some guests of 1st floor said that they heard...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank billohps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Francis O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Stefanie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anonym1232013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
Thank markus-kerstin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kressbronn hotels
1.1 mi away
Bodensee-Hotel Sonnenhof
Bodensee-Hotel Sonnenhof
#1 of 7 in Kressbronn
241 reviews
2.1 mi away
Yachthotel Schattmaier
Yachthotel Schattmaier
#4 of 7 in Kressbronn
69 reviews
0.4 mi away
Teddybaerhotel
Teddybaerhotel
#7 of 7 in Kressbronn
19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Boutique Hotel Friesinger
Boutique Hotel Friesinger
#2 of 7 in Kressbronn
38 reviews
0.9 mi away
Seehotel Kressbronn
Seehotel Kressbronn
#1 of 3 in Kressbronn
52 reviews
0.8 mi away
Pension am Bodensee
Pension am Bodensee
#10 of 11 in Kressbronn
47 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fugunt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fugunt

Address: Betznauer Str. 23, 88079 Kressbronn, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Location: Germany > Baden-Wurttemberg > Kressbronn
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 11 B&Bs / Inns in Kressbronn
Number of rooms: 12

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing