We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastique pause dans un trip moto”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Rolleboise
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
La Barriere Fleurie
Ranked #2 of 2 Rolleboise B&B and Inns
Reviewed May 12, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paola287
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (54)
There are newer reviews for La Barriere Fleurie
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

45 - 51 of 54 reviews

Reviewed April 23, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Celine23mars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jean-Jacques S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank christined164
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandyanlb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pascal C, Propriétaire at La Barriere Fleurie, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Emmanuel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bavenati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rolleboise
0.2 mi away
Domaine de la Corniche
Domaine de la Corniche
#1 of 1 in Rolleboise
1,081 reviews
5.0 mi away
Hotel du Val de Seine
Hotel du Val de Seine
#1 of 2 in Mantes-la-Jolie
33 reviews
3.5 mi away
Ibis Budget Mantes la Jolie
Ibis Budget Mantes la Jolie
#2 of 2 in Mantes-la-Jolie
165 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Le Jardin des Plumes
Le Jardin des Plumes
#1 of 2 in Giverny
292 reviews
5.0 mi away
La Musardiere
La Musardiere
#2 of 2 in Giverny
282 reviews
4.3 mi away
Les Bords de Seine Hotel-Restaurant
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Barriere Fleurie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Barriere Fleurie

Address: 56 route de la Corniche, 78270 Rolleboise, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Yvelines > Rolleboise
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Rolleboise
Price Range: $90 - $102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Charming B&B close by Giverny in an old "Longère" fuly renovated. Flowered quiet garden ... more   less 
Also Known As:
La Barriere Fleurie France/Rolleboise

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing