We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great hotel in good value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
ibis Styles Asnieres Centre
Beersheba, Israel
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“great hotel in good value”
Reviewed April 21, 2013

We truly enjoyed our stay, the rooms were very clean, the beds were most comfortable, the good service at the reception however, not all knew english, location was great just a few minutes walk from the metro, breakfast pretty good, all in all we will surely recommend and come back in the future

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank nirefr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

355 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    63
    155
    104
    29
    4
See reviews for
62
111
59
85
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 3, 2013

We used this hotel as a stop of for our London to Paris. walking in to reception, the receptionist seemed helpful,

the lift was probably the smallest I have ever been to in my life, you could barely get morethen 2 people into it without luggage of anykind.

The room was nicely decorated, and we had a bag of haribos as well as a bottle of water waiting for us which was a nice surprise.

However onething that puzzles me is the design of the bathroom which tainted my experience.

The bathroom with bidday and Toilet are in separate rooms, I am 5'8 reasonable build however I would not be able to sit on the toilet and shut the door. one of the beds is in a corner and therefore you cannot close the bthroom door as it cataches the bed. so we had to move the bed however would not lock the door. very very wierd? can you get away with this?

everything is this area closes at a certain time, but saying that I went out at 2am looking for a food shop.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Wordzworth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed April 2, 2013

+Clean and tidy
+Hot, powerful shower
+Nice big bright room
+Plasma Tv
+Nearby Parking
+2min walk from train station
+Very friendly staff
+WiFi
+Great for travelling in to Paris
- Had to wait for a table at breakfast as very busy

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Holly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Creston, Canada
Level Contributor
77 reviews
65 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed February 15, 2013

First time I have stayed at a hotel in this chain. The hotel was comfortable but certainly no luxury. The front desk staff were very friendly. The elevator was cramped so I climbed the 5 floors to my room after the first ride in it. Short on towels in a room with three beds. Breakfast came with the price of the room. It was adequate.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the upper floor not facing the street. No view but quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Agforguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington, United States
Level Contributor
23 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed February 10, 2013

Although this hotel is located not exactly in Paris, it is very close. You can either walk 10min to metro station or take the train (2 stops) and you are in the center of Paris. The Asniere area is also very nice, very Parisian:)
Staff nice and helpful. Good breakfast with not only bread, jam and coffee, but there are also protein choices: ham, yougurt, cheese etc as well as fruits, fresh orange juice (you squeeze it on your own).

What is not that good:
- Internet connection. In some rooms works perfectly, in some does not at all.
- Rooms are really small, not too many stuff besides bed and chair, what also use the whole room space.

Overall: good, I would definitely come back (I already did twice), especially for the price/location reason.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ewa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eindhoven, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
198 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
Reviewed January 2, 2013

Hi, the staff is very friendly at this bis styles. The rooms are very very small, but nice. Bathroom is also really small, but everythingis available. Breakfast was very good, fresh pressed orange juice, good croissants and french bread. As mentioned in other posts the elevator is really really really small. One person can just fit, without a suitcase that is. Parking is more difficult then expected from others reviews. In the weekend parking free in the surrounding neigbourhoud. But finding a space is not that easy. During the week parking is metered so expect tomay a fair amount. Public parking places are also nearby but also a a price (12 to 14 euros a day). the train station is ver close, 2,50 euros one way to any subway station in paris. Subway is a 15 to 20 minute walk.

Hotel only has one winding staircase, so hope you do not get in a fire then you are in trouble.

All in all a good hotel if the price is as tiny as the hotel ammenities.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kbisok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Asnieres-sur-Seine
0.8 mi away
Hotel Terminus Paris La Defense
Hotel Terminus Paris La Defense
#2 of 4 in Asnieres-sur-Seine
35 reviews
0.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Suitcase Paris la Defense
1.2 mi away
Ibis budget Gennevilliers Asnieres
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Best Western Rives de Paris La Defense
1.2 mi away
Residhome Privilege Monceau Bois Colombes
1.4 mi away
Ibis Paris Defense Courbevoie
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ibis Styles Asnieres Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ibis Styles Asnieres Centre

Property: ibis Styles Asnieres Centre
Address: 10 B rue du Chateau, 92600 Asnieres-sur-Seine, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > Asnieres-sur-Seine
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Asnieres-sur-Seine
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — ibis Styles Asnieres Centre 3*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, ACCOR, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Agoda, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HRS so you can book your ibis Styles Asnieres Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Season Asnieres Hotel Asnieres-Sur-Seine
Wilson Hotel Asnieres Sur Seine
Hotel Wilson Paris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing