We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tres bien.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Adagio Access Paris Asnieres
Reviewed August 10, 2013

Very good quality, friendly people at the counter, handy toParis by metro. Very good Thank you.
Be careful the area contains other hotels which can be rather disgusting. I ended up at Adaggio after running away from another hotel down the road where I had booked online.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Phil C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (308)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

52 - 58 of 308 reviews

Reviewed August 1, 2013

Stayed 2 nights in August, was booked for 5 nights (prepaid) but left after 2 as could not stand the heat. No A/C, not even a fan and no service, towels not refreshed unless you paid, asked for extra pillow 3 times over 2 days never recieved, 9 euros to do a load of wash, extra if you want it dried.
Sad. Nice room, good beds, bad management and company policies....Also, located in a black/muslim ghetto, so be careful...

Room Tip: We had Room 314, nice but read above.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ted3000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
za36674, Directeur général at Adagio Access Paris Asnieres, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2015

Dear Customer,
Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments.
First of all, I would like to apologise for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay.
We shall make every effort to remedy these problems and ensure that your next stay with us proceeds smoothly.

Kind regards,
Rémy ZACCARINI-General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Hotel is good value for paris visit. rooms are good size, not so small like other paris hotel. it is close to metro station, 5 minutes walk. there is also night bus very close. hotel has free wifi in rooms. hotel is in nice area, with supermarket close. Bad thing - there is not much to do in this area, and no coffee shops around.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FileST
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

for visiting Paris or transit is good, even very good for money you pay. Price is corect, hotel is quiet and clean, area is residential, conected by metro from city center or bus about 500 m from hotel. easy also to get out by car from paris direction nord. Room is not big, but enough for staying over night with few kitchen accesories (coffee filter, fridge, microwave oven, dishes-tool and other). The bed is a little small, but confortable, bath is clean. Furniture are relative new (hotel built in 2011), design room and finishes are "pale". Ventilation sound which is coming from bath could be perceived as noisy, but you can accomodate with this. Staff is friendly and properly trained. 100 m from hotel is a supermarket (open also sunday 9-13), 200 m from is a "boulangerie" where you can take a typical french breakfast or buy french "patisserie". french breakfast or buy french "patisserie". If you need to spent nights in city, or you expect to have a fancy design in room this hotel will not be an expected place fpr your stay.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marcel Lucian P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2013

Chose this hotel as it was the highest rated budget hotel within easy reach of the centre. We found it to be fantastic value and pretty perfect for such a cheap deal! We emailed the day before we got to Paris to ask for early check-in and was told it could not be guaranteed but they would try to accommodate us. We arrived to the hotel at 12pm and was told our room wasn't ready but if we didn't want to wait we could have room 2 which is right next to the lobby. This was no problem for us so we took that option and glad we did, we got in-room wifi since we were next to the lobby! Awesome. The bed I found to be ultra comfy, depends on preference I guess, nice and firm mattress but lovely soft pillows! Toasty-warm room, there was some noise from the aircon but we slept through it. Kitchenette fully stocked and whole room and bathroom spotless! Staff were so friendly and gave me a hair dryer to use for my stay. Our shower head was broken meaning water was splurting out everywhere and we mentioned this at the front desk to be told the technician doesn't work weekends but we could switch rooms if we wished. We liked our room so made do with it. Location great too, 3 minute walk from metro which got you to Paris centre in 20mins, supermarket one minute walk, only thing that could have improved this was nicer-looking surroundings.

Room Tip: Room 2 is on the ground floor which means you get full wifi signal in your room from the lobby :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank muir2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2013

good points great location for supermarket , local food shops, Market on a sunday, bakeries and underground. street parking at 3 euros a day right outside the appartments. Downsides are very noisy ventilation that keeps you up all night and If you block it you have to open the windows cause it gets very stuffy even though it's the middle of december. the mattress is also cheap memory fooam and that get sweaty too. But great value otherwise and dead handy for Paris

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nathalie d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

I spent very nice holiday with my girlfriend at Adagio Access Asnieres. Room rate was very reasonable if you know that you're in Paris. It is not really the centre of Paris, but you can reach Champs Elysees in 20 minutes with metro line 13.Metro station Gabriel Peri is just 5 minutes away from hotel. There is no noise from the streets and you can sleep very well. Staff was friendly and room was clean. Kitchen inside our room was very useful for us and supermarket where you can buy groceries is across the street. We will come back to this hotel the next time we visit this magic city!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AndrejHR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Asnieres-sur-Seine
0.7 mi away
ibis Styles Asnieres Centre
ibis Styles Asnieres Centre
#1 of 4 in Asnieres-sur-Seine
392 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Terminus Paris La Defense
Hotel Terminus Paris La Defense
#2 of 4 in Asnieres-sur-Seine
43 reviews
1.4 mi away
Adagio Access Paris Clichy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Suitcase Paris la Defense
2.7 mi away
Adagio La Defense Esplanade
Adagio La Defense Esplanade
#24 of 41 in La Defense
235 reviews
2.3 mi away
Adagio Access La Defense Place Charras
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adagio Access Paris Asnieres? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adagio Access Paris Asnieres

Address: 16 Rue des Fre_res Chausson, 92600 Asnieres-sur-Seine, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > Asnieres-sur-Seine
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Specialty Lodging in Asnieres-sur-Seine
Price Range: $60 - $114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Adagio Access Paris Asnieres 2*
Number of rooms: 135
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Accorhotels.com, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Expedia, Agoda, Priceline, Travelocity, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Adagio Access Paris Asnieres reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing