We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place for visiting Santa Teresa”
other travelers have booked this property
VILLA GUANACASTE REVEALS ITS BEAUTY AS NIGHT'S FALLS .MAGIC & LOVE & PASION.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
VILLA GUANACASTE REVEALS ITS BEAUTY AS NIGHT'S FALLS .MAGIC & LOVE & PASION.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
VILLA GUANACASTE REVEALS ITS BEAUTY AS NIGHT'S FALLS .MAGIC & LOVE & PASION.
DUBBLE KING SIZE BEDROOM >±±§§
tranquility @ villa Guanacaste.
REFLECTING THE STUNNING SCENERY OF VILLA GUANACASTE
The royal living room .
Full moon at villa Guanacaste.
The sound & comfort living room.
EXTRAORDINARY SUMMER  APPEARANCE
The kings court yard @villaguanacaste
THE MAGIC at night !!
THE FIRST FULL MOON
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Fabián H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place for visiting Santa Teresa”
Reviewed September 18, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is place is perfect. The villa itself is very complete, it has everything you need for a good trip in Santa Teresa. You can spend time cooking, hanging out in the pool, watching tv, playing video games or just having a nice conversation with friends and family. The place is near to the beach, the supermarket, drugstores and any other place you may need. Also, you can visit many restaurants and taste different kind of dishes. Sam is a very nice man, he gave us all the info and the things we needed for a good trip. The place is super friendly and very clean. The service was excellent. Highly recommended!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 19, 2017
Hi Fabian and friends..happy independence day..its been such a pleasure to meet you guys. I love Costa Rican visitors, specifically on such a perfect holiday weekend.
Looking forward to hear from you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martijn S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Paradise and versitile”
Reviewed August 24, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Whether you have a family and/or want to simply chill with some surfing friends, this Villa provides a fantastic and expiring environment in which you can relax, and be with your friends and loved ones. It is stylish yet ' homey', and with just a 2 minute walk from beaches, supermarkets and restaurants, surprisingly quite.

The host Samuel treats you like family, always ready to provide a helping hand and/or advise, which makes your stay here even more unforgettable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 26, 2017
Hi dear family thanks so much for your worm review. I really appreciate the way you described the villa as stylish and homely..wonderful way to pot it..so looking forward to your next visit stay cool and be safe.
Bliss and bless you all. Pura vida.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jandavid2...
Huntington Beach, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Paradise”
Reviewed June 1, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our family loved this beautiful villa !! Dafi, Sam's Assistant, was so welcoming and attentive . She greeted us and would get right back with us if we had any questions at all . She was such a pleasure and we really appreciated all the information she provided . Sam's villa is beautiful and in a great location . Loved how open the villa was with so many windows. We felt right at home . We definitely recommend it to anyone visiting Santa Teresa . Hopefully we will be able to come back and visit. Thanks again Dafi and Martha too for helping make our trip a memorable one.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 10, 2017
Hi dear family..i am so so happy to hear how great was the service of my adorable assistant dafi towards you guys..it's my honor to have you guys on board and I thank you so much for choosing villa guanacaste as your favorite destination in Santa Teresa. Please come back again to see us..with lots of love and respect..Sam ascer.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AudreyT12...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
Reviewed April 12, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Amazing house and facilites, amazing town, amazing people, amazing weather, therefore AMAZING vacations !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 13, 2017
Thanks for sharing your thoughts..its awesome to hear that you guys had so much fun..thanks for choosing villa guanacaste as your favorite destination in Santa Teresa. Peace and love. Pura vida
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
claudinep...
Sainte-Adele, Canada
1 review
“Wow”
Reviewed April 3, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Wow ! What a place !!!
I would go back anytime ...
Thank you Sam for being a super nice host ...
Loved the house witch is perfectly situated.
Perfect !

Claudine
(quebec)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 4, 2017
Bon jour..thanks for your kind words and good energy..it was such a pleasure to meet and have you guys visiting the villa..so happy that you had fun..looking forward to see you coming to visit..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
werqwer
Mountain View, California
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place to stay and live it up”
Reviewed February 27, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed three nights at Sam's really nice villa and really enjoyed everything about it. The pool was refreshing, the layout of the place was great (providing a fully controllable indoor/outdoor living experience, but with solid A/C when the outside heat gets to be too much) and the style of the place just made it a nice place to chill and relax. Great location too, close to restaurants and a short walk to perhaps the best stretch of the long white sand beach. Sam made sure we felt welcomed the whole time. Highly recommended place to stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 2, 2017
hola great family ..thanks so much for choosing villa guanacaste as your favorit villa in santa ..i look forward hosting you again some time soon .
stay cool and send my love to the kids ..pura vida
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lizandana...
1 review
“Honeymoon heaven”
Reviewed January 14, 2017 for a stay in October 2016

My husband and I stayed at Sam's beautiful home while we were in our honeymoon. It was the perfect romantic retreat. The layout of the house has really been planned well and with intentions for privacy and luxury.

It's an easy 3 minutes walk to the beach. There's lovely shops, restaurants and markets right at the end of the hill.

Be sure to keep your eyes open and listen for the monkeys, birds, reptiles and even wild horses on the beach.

If you don't feel like getting sandy there is a lovely pool to lounge by at the house.

There are too many treasures to list so you will have to see for yourself.
I give a top notch best place to stay in Santa Terresa rating for this spot.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 16, 2017
Hey lovely dear couple&amazing guests..thanks for your kind words.it was a great pleasure to meet and have you on board..hope we meet again soon..bliss and bless.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing