We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great breakfast”
Review of Bali Beach Deli

Bali Beach Deli
Ranked #2 of 2 Dessert in Santa Teresa
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $20
Cuisines: Deli
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery
Description: La Sandwicheria opened its doors to the public after a year and half working only with delivery and on the beach. Today in August 2014 opens its doors to the public with a unique, cozy, modern space, and offering a unique service in the area of ​​Santa Teresa, Costa Rica. If you're passing through or if you're a local, you can not miss to visit us, and try our delicious sandwiches, breakfasts bowls and special dishes. We are known for providing premium service in terms of quality and care. See you soon. And do not forget to comment your experience, so more people come and visit us. Thanks.. Pura vida.
Reviewed May 8, 2019 via mobile

We chose this place to have a nice breakfast and we couldn’t choose a better place. Excellent food - omelette and signature burrito accompanied by coffee with a little drop of CBD offered by a very kind and helpful staff. Highly recommended!

Date of visit: May 2019
1  Thank rklinec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (85)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 85 reviews

Reviewed March 23, 2019 via mobile

For a drink or a sandwich or a very good banana bread this cafe will make the trick. It is quick, very good quality food and nice owner.

Date of visit: March 2019
1  Thank Ovnidusud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2019 via mobile

Enjoyed sandwich on fresh made bread, potatoes nicely roasted, fruit smoothie refreshing. Friendly, efficient waitresses, sweet ambiance both inside and out. It’s a convenient location at shuttle stop, & public bus stop. Croissants are to die for, delivered fresh each morning. Average prices. You’ll enjoy it!

Date of visit: March 2019
1  Thank T5969DGsandraw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2019

Probably not... But this place is really really good! I know I'm over-using the word, but it's just REALLY good! As with everything, there's never time to try it all but the chicken sandwich and the thai bowl are amazing…I can't hold myself any longer... Time to drop it: #ThisIsSoFreesh !

I will try to make it short for once and finish with: Oh the staff! Kind, helpful and always up for a laugh. Finally the owner.. He's an amazing person! He completely personifies the Pura Vida lifestyle of Santa Teresa... Stay freeesh!

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank ThisIsSoFreesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2019 via mobile

We had an amazing experience at Bali cafe, the service was great, the kids enjoyed the place playing some legos and loving the homemade pancakes, we had “al suave” which was an amazing breakfast full of flavor ! We definitely will come back to this place!

Date of visit: January 2019
1  Thank Flor E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bali Beach Deli also viewed

Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas
Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas
 
Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas
Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas
 
Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas
Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas
 

Been to Bali Beach Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing