We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious burgers‼️”
Review of Chop It

Chop It
Ranked #4 of 120 Restaurants in Santa Teresa
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $13
Cuisines: Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Description: We provide fresh organic salads, wraps, juices, gourmet hamburgers and hand-cut fries. Our beef is local, grass fed and hormone and antibiotic free. We believe that fast food can be good food, and want to provide healthy, made from scratch goodness. This is food you can feel good about.
Reviewed November 29, 2018

Had lunch from chop it and the burgers were the bomb. Loved the sweet potatoes fries also. Put this on your list of places to grab a bite to eat.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank jab195815
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (106)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 106 reviews

Reviewed October 11, 2018

Barbara delivers amazing quality. Local produce, organic veggies, and a multitude of salads to appease any palate. My favorite has always been the Tara, named after a special person in the community. The salads are big, you can get them in a wrap, or you can get a burger with the best fries in town. Healthy, delicious, big portions and vegan options available. You will not regret eating here.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank aaronatkey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2018

Vegans options in addition to regular non-vegan options. Fabulous food, fresh veggies in very creative dishes. Service was amazing every time we went there. It was so good, this quickly became our lunch destination after morning surfing and yoga. Highly recommend!!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank 2018ScottW_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2018

Healthy, organic ingredients combined in a super delicious way. Perfect little gem close to the beach and downtown action.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Jen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2018

I ate here literally every day for lunch when I was there. Super fresh and always helpful. The staff was super nice and always great food. I even had the cheeseburger one day and it was amazing as well!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank JeffreyB1998
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chop It also viewed

Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas
Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas
 
Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas
Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas
 
Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas
Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas
 

Been to Chop It? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing