We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best restaurant in Santa Teresa ! ”

Katana Asian Cuisine
Ranked #15 of 113 Restaurants in Santa Teresa
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $25
Cuisines: Sushi, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations
Description: The idea of "Katana" is simply to create the best experience and emotions by trying to touch hearts and souls of our customers. Daily routine is always in pursuit of excellence. "Katana" was inspired by many Asian cultures and trying to transform Asian food into our vision.
Reviewed January 8, 2019 via mobile

The most delicious sushi we ate in Costa Rica! The dragon roll is highly recommended, and the pork ribs were the best dish we ate... very good atmosphere and the staff was very nice

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank RL_gur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (675)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

61 - 65 of 675 reviews

Reviewed January 7, 2019 via mobile

We were a big group and everything was so good ! The food was amazing and The service was very good...
Thank you guys we are gonna come back for sure

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank NirA155
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2019 via mobile

The food was amazing , also the service was very
good.
Highly recommended and located in great location.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Galmichael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2019

An amazing experience, very tasty, highly recommended. Pleasant and excellent service. Located in a good location.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jaz1212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2019 via mobile

Great Asian food with nice vibes.
Recommended to everyone especially vegetarian !
For friends, date and also family

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank _N9713XD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Katana Asian Cuisine also viewed

Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas
Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas
 
Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas
Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas
 
Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas
Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas
 

Been to Katana Asian Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing