We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveler rating
33
21
11
3
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
33
21
11
3
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews clean rooms wifi works perfect location communal kitchen surf monkeys
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 77 reviews
Reviewed December 10, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here a single night with three kids aged 7, 4 and 1 in a double queen bed room with balcony. Everything was nice and clean. Towels and soap was supplied. The communal kitchen is Well equipped and the Garden area is nice. We experienced some noise during the night, mostly dogs fighting. The staff was friendly and welcoming.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank caliroadtrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2018 via mobile

we had terrible experience.
we had only cold water in the shower, we woke up in 07:30 because of construction noise inside the hostel. and when we complained for the reception they laughed and told us that we love to complaine. disrespectful.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank noama19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2018 via mobile

I loved this place because it is just 5 minutes walk to an amazing surf break. The staff is very helpful and nice. The rooms are very spacious and clean. They have nice balconies and really lot of space. They clean everyday so everything keeps nice. There is a common outdoor kitchen and outdoor shower so handy after surf. Aircon and wifi works very good. Even though is right in the center of Santa Teresa I did not feel it was noisy. I had very good rest. For me it is a perfect place.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Carla H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2017 via mobile

We rented a apartment and it was really nice for 5 persons. There was enough space for everyone and we could also use the kitchen outside. The location is great, near to the beach and a supermarket. Would choose this hotel again, The staff is really really helpful and super nice!!

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank saawa13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2017

We had a lovely stay here and fell in love with Santa Teresa. The hotel is located super close to the beach, supermarket and many cafes, restaurants and yoga studios nearby. Staff and owners were friendly and helpful. Great little outdoor kitchen, rooms were nice and big and clean. Hot water, A/C and mini fridge in each room and all at a price that can't be beat. We could have stayed a whole extra week we loved it so much! The only minor issue was the wifi wasn't always the strongest and we did need to use internet for work but apart from that everything else was perfect.
Highly recommend this place!

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank vlekun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews