We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing food ”
Review of Soda Tiquicia

Soda Tiquicia
Ranked #20 of 121 Restaurants in Santa Teresa
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Costa Rican
Restaurant details
Reviewed October 14, 2017 via mobile

First time to Santa Teresa and ate dinner at Soda Tiquicia, the chips and guacamole was incredible. I ate the tacos and they were full of favor. Would absolutely eat here again and again

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Departure272885
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (291)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

52 - 56 of 291 reviews

Reviewed October 14, 2017 via mobile

This is a go to spot for us in Santa Theresa. Never had a disappointing meal here. The price and selection give you value you can taste, whatever that means..hahaha. Anyway, if you give it a try, you'll know what I mean. I wish trip advisor had a sixth star available.

Date of visit: October 2017
1  Thank Jason p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2017

Friendly staff, amazing, fresh food, and cold beer :) Daily specials. Ended up eating here several times for the food quality and value.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Carolyn A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2017 via mobile

This was a great soda. My husband was able to get a whole fish and he ate it all. I got the arroz con polka and it was amazing. We also got water and a margarita for $25.
Not bad.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Madison N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2017 via mobile

Big servings for a small price. My family and I totally recommend this place. We asked for some casados and we were not dissapointed.
The patacones are very good!

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank MarylinaMB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Soda Tiquicia also viewed

Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas
Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas
 
Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas
Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas
 
Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas
Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas
 

Been to Soda Tiquicia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing