We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“An oasis in the jungle”
Casa Infinity
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Casa Infinity
Outside Pool Deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Casa Infinity
Outside Pool Deck
Exterior Launch
Bedroom
Bedroom
The pool
Outside Decks
Living Room
Infinity pool
Master abaedroom
Bathroom
Ocean view
Outside shower
Deck - Pool - Ocean
Sunset
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rodrigoak...
Toronto, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
3 reviews
“An oasis in the jungle”
Reviewed February 15, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Our family of four adults were fortunate enough to have recently spent a wonderful week at this premier property, enjoying it's ideal location perched on a hill over-looking the spectacular ocean views and surrounded by nature. The jungle location provided us with a secluded environment to relax & unwind, while still being close to the beach and the varied restaurants & shops of Santa Teresa. Daily visits by the many species of brightly coloured song birds, iguanas, coatis and two types of monkeys made us feel as if we were part of the local community without disturbing the natural rhythm of this enchanted locale. Being able to hear the breaking surf while watching the spellbinding sunset from the large, multi-level outdoor living area which surrounds the substantial infinity pool, made for a welcome haven after a busy day of beach activities. The interior of the well-appointed and luxurious villa was equally impressive, complete with all the amenities required of a truly world-class vacation home. Each bedroom contained it's own ensuite bathroom, changing room & sleeping area that provided everyone with an opportunity for privacy & personal space, which including the various indoor & outdoor communal areas made for the ideal balance for all. The gated access & on-site maintenance staff provided a sense of security while the property management team were always available for any assistance, suggestions & queries that may arise.
Overall, we couldn't have been more pleased with our vacation at Casa Infinity, so much so that we are already planning on returning for two weeks next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location surrounded by the jungle with a view of the ocean.
Liked least: The steep hill & requirement to drive to get to the beach
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IndoLindo
California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Infinity & Beyond!”
Reviewed May 4, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My Husband and I stayed at Casa Infinity for a week and definitely did not want to leave! What a breath of fresh air up there. It was everything we were looking for in a vacation home.

First: THE VIEW! I must have a million photos of the view. From every room of the house you can see the beautiful ocean and jungle, where we saw both howler or white faced monkeys every sunset. The name is perfect for this house because you feel as if you can see to Infinity and beyond.

Second: The comfort… There are just so many places for you to hangout and be so comfortable. The beds are incredible. I woke up refreshed every morning, who wouldn’t with that view!? However the best part is the outside space for sure, the deck is massive, with a great breeze. I loved starting and ending my days in the pool.

Third: Location. Location. Location. I love this area of Santa Theresa. It is so peaceful, quick to the beach and just a few minutes from the craziness of town, but still so close that going out to eat is not inconvenient. There is also a super market very close by as the kitchen is fully stocked making it easy to prepare meals at home.

I don’t think I can say enough good things about our stay at Casa Infinity! We hope to find ourselves there again!

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MadridAnn...
Madrid
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Casa Infinity, Paradise Redefined”
Reviewed May 3, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Casa Infinity is the perfect vacation rental. The house location is central but remote, the service is flawless( thanks to Hanit) and the interiors of the house and grounds are impeccable. If you are looking for a luxurious vacation rental, Casa Infinity is it.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
S1h
1 review
“Pleasure with love”
Reviewed March 26, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Casa infinity as the name as the casa endless stile and beauty in ine place kissing the ochen we was very impress the rooms and the bed are well wood design and very comfortable you fell like to stay in bed and enjoy will your love one looking to the inbrlinebele view if the ocean the comment rate at the pool you cannot live be been there all day enjoy eating at the hand made wood tabole
U wish you to enjoy as I am and my family at this house

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ofky
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“A dream vacation!!!!!!!!”
Reviewed March 23, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

I had a dream vacation all was perfect!! The house is located in a beautiful view of the ocean, the pool is beautiful and very clean. The atmosphere of the house is very welcome and if u surf you have got one of the best spot write front of the house. Love this place!!!! and definitely will be back soon.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Krista T
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Vacation!!”
Reviewed December 28, 2012 for a stay in December 2012

Just spent 6 days at Casa Infinity with my husband and 4 y/o son and we enjoyed it more than we could have imagined! The house is absolutely gorgeous, not to mention the amazing views from every room. As others have mentioned, the pictures definitely do not do the house justice, it is stunning in person. The pool was definitely a big plus, it is beautiful as well as very child friendly. One of the best things about Casa Infinity is the feeling of safety you get with the location near the top of a hill, the gated entrance, and the presence of "Uncle Mike" the caretaker in the guest house adjacent to the property. He was readily available to assist us and answer any questions that we had about the house or the Santa Teresa area. The builder and his wife who manage the property were also fantastic and very helpful in making our stay worry free. There are several great beaches and many wonderful local restaurants within a 5-10 minute drive from the house. A small SUV is a definite requirement, as the roads are unpaved and the road to the house is quite steep. We absolutely loved our time at Casa Infinity and highly recommend it:)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and gorgeous views
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing