We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Casa dolce casa”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Santa Teresa
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Costa Riki Apartments
Reviewed May 25, 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Taipan6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (74)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

71 - 74 of 74 reviews

Reviewed April 23, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nicolo b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jennylore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Maria I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Santa Teresa hotels
0.9 mi away
Hotel Tropico Latino
Hotel Tropico Latino
#2 of 27 in Santa Teresa
588 reviews
1.1 mi away
Casa MarBella
Casa MarBella
#1 of 27 in Santa Teresa
514 reviews
1.2 mi away
Florblanca Resort
Florblanca Resort
#9 of 27 in Santa Teresa
334 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Beach Break Surf Hotel
Beach Break Surf Hotel
#21 of 27 in Santa Teresa
68 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Santa Teresa
Hotel Santa Teresa
#22 of 27 in Santa Teresa
136 reviews
1.4 mi away
Latitude 10 Beachfront Resort
Latitude 10 Beachfront Resort
#11 of 27 in Santa Teresa
202 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Costa Riki Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Costa Riki Apartments

Address: 25mts north Hostel Brunela, Santa Teresa 000, Costa Rica
Location: Costa Rica > Province of Puntarenas > Santa Teresa
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 61 Specialty Lodging in Santa Teresa
Price Range: $50 - $90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Costa Riki Apartments is located on the northern side of Santa Teresa, it boasts two complexes with a total of 6 units on beautifully landscaped properties peppered with swaying palms and lush tropical plants. The apartments are located just 20 meters away from access to the sea and the proximity to supermarkets, shops, cafes, surf schools and restaurants, make Costa Riki the ideal place for those who want to live an holiday a pleasant by day and night. The Ground Floor apartments are perfect for a family with children, the apartments upstairs, ideal for a couple or a small group of 3 friends, everyone have WI_FI, television and equipped kitchen. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Costa Riki Apartments Costa Rica/Santa Teresa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing