We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relajante”
Review of Casa de la Luna

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Santa Teresa
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Casa de la Luna
Ranked #25 of 27 Santa Teresa B&B and Inns
Reviewed October 17, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lima57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (52)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

48 - 52 of 52 reviews

Reviewed October 15, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IreneCostaRica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ralucuta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LIGIASANJOSE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank viajeropatiperro48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Santa Teresa hotels
0 mi away
Hotel Tropico Latino
Hotel Tropico Latino
#2 of 27 in Santa Teresa
589 reviews
0 mi away
Casa MarBella
Casa MarBella
#1 of 27 in Santa Teresa
515 reviews
0 mi away
Florblanca Resort
Florblanca Resort
#9 of 27 in Santa Teresa
334 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Beach Break Surf Hotel
Beach Break Surf Hotel
#21 of 27 in Santa Teresa
68 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Santa Teresa
Hotel Santa Teresa
#22 of 27 in Santa Teresa
136 reviews
0 mi away
Latitude 10 Beachfront Resort
Latitude 10 Beachfront Resort
#11 of 27 in Santa Teresa
202 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa de la Luna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa de la Luna

Address: del Super la Hacienda 300 Metros Oeste, y 200 Norte, Santa Teresa 2050, Costa Rica
Location: Costa Rica > Province of Puntarenas > Santa Teresa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 27 B&Bs / Inns in Santa Teresa
Price Range: $60 - $80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nice ocean view and astonished sun set from all our rooms,views to the mountains and Nacional natural reserve CABO BLANCO. Enjoy our infinite sight view swimming pool, with tempered water at night. Two break points in front beach, so you can see waves and surfers from our balconies. You will feel amazing in our precious Costa Rican wood Casa de la Luna design,seeing the moon passing trought the "DOMO". You deserve this experience. We create this place for you. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Casa De La Luna Costa Rica/Santa Teresa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing