We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best burgers”
Review of Burger Rancho

Burger Rancho
Ranked #21 of 119 Restaurants in Santa Teresa
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Central American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery
Reviewed May 6, 2019 via mobile

Delicious burgers!! Some of the best I’ve had and coming from the states. Highly recommend! We loved the one with guacamole and the Asian one

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Hollis H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (931)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 931 reviews

Reviewed April 30, 2019 via mobile

AWESOME food, we had several fish dishes (my favorite was the fish curry) and a burger, food was fantastic! We enjoyed watching the raccoons peer into the kitchen while we waited for our food. Great restaurant!!!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank unc1994
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2019 via mobile

Some how ordered a triple burger. Very tasty, just a bit too much burger for me to handle in one sitting.
Still recommended as a good spot to eat in Santa Teresa.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank morgs1070
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2019 via mobile

I was so hungry last night so I found this place doing delivery. Was so worth it! The fish burger was so fresh, homemade fries, rich garlic sauce, OMG! I want to order delivery tonight again. And yes. I am very spoilt with burgers. This one was right on! Thank you.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank chefkamu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2019 via mobile

This open restaurant by the street has a good selection of dishes. Would rate it as solid, slightly above average for the area. Food took a long time to come, even though is was not particularly crowded.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Leo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Burger Rancho also viewed

Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas
Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas
 
Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas
Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas
 
Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas
Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas
 

Been to Burger Rancho? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing