We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Burgers- Nice Owners”
Review of Burger Rancho

Burger Rancho
Ranked #13 of 106 Restaurants in Santa Teresa
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Central American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Had a blast at Burger Rancho. Loved the food. We had their signature burger and fries. Will definitely be back on our next trip.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank canamfam2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (898)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 898 reviews

Reviewed November 12, 2018 via mobile

Went for burger but got chicken schnitzel. It was yummy. Came with mash potatoes and salad. Also had a nice cold Coca-Cola.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank JokersWild24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2018 via mobile

Was my first visit to this place and the food and people were great. If I'm ever in San Teresa again will be back.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank photojal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2018

Burgers are delightful! I visited with a bunch of friends who tried different options and they all loved what they had for lunch,

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Pablonxh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2018

We couldn't stand having a day off of burger rancho. All food we tried was amazing - from the tuna salad to the swiss burger, just a pleasure. Went there 4 times in 10 days, so for us it was by far the best value-for-money place in Santa Teresa. Great freshly made and tasty food for a modest price. What else can a surfer's heart long for?

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ben-Jammin v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Burger Rancho also viewed

Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas
Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas
 
Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas
Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas
 
Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas
Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas
 

Been to Burger Rancho? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing