We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best burger in Costa Rica”
Review of Burger Rancho

Burger Rancho
Ranked #20 of 120 Restaurants in Santa Teresa
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Central American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery
Reviewed April 4, 2017 via mobile

Great burgers.. we both had the BBQ. Maybe the best we've had in CR! Lovely staff, accommodating us and a baby with no fuss. Good prices.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank NancyRicaSurf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (934)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

145 - 149 of 934 reviews

Reviewed March 31, 2017

Best burger in Costa Rica. Rivals most gourmet burger places in the states. Great service. Try the Chill burger!

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank jlray777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2017

Burgers were very good, music was nice and quiet, stuff was helpful. We've tried choriso and angus (daily special) burgers
The only two small disadvantages were:
1. The only free table was next to the main road
2. We've waited 15-20 minutes for the burgers

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank pvpetkov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2017

We decided to grab some burgers here and they were quite delicious. We stuck to the more traditional burgers and were happy. The burgers are a good size and the potato french fries were equally as good.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Jeffizmhansen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2017 via mobile

Great tuna meals, delicious fries and nice place for dinner. Always packed so try to go there early if you are in a big group or get it delivered.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank lisl_ly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Burger Rancho also viewed

Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas
Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas
 
Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas
Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas
 
Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas
Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas
 

Been to Burger Rancho? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing