We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Incredible place, magical!”
Review of OSA Santa Teresa

OSA Santa Teresa
Ranked #27 of 106 Restaurants in Santa Teresa
Price range: $10 - $20
Description: OSA rest was created with the idea of offering to our friends and costumers a social place. Our mission is to bring to your table seasonal local and fresh products from the area. Our menu changes daily according to the cath of the day, incluiding mahi mahi, tuna, sea bass, octopus, as well as vegan options and meat, such as our famous beer & BBQ pork ribs. We are proud to have created an interior tropical garden, which not only offers freshness to our space but also creates a private and cozy ambience. Every Tuesday we have a special night & live music! Join us and be part of OSA's culinary experience.
Restaurant details
Description: OSA rest was created with the idea of offering to our friends and costumers a social place. Our mission is to bring to your table seasonal local and fresh products from the area. Our menu changes daily according to the cath of the day, incluiding mahi mahi, tuna, sea bass, octopus, as well as vegan options and meat, such as our famous beer & BBQ pork ribs. We are proud to have created an interior tropical garden, which not only offers freshness to our space but also creates a private and cozy ambience. Every Tuesday we have a special night & live music! Join us and be part of OSA's culinary experience.
Reviewed November 11, 2018

Amazing place, magical.
Beautiful experience, a very warm attention from their owners and deliciuos plates, Tuna tartar, my best choice, love it

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tatiana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (33)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 33 reviews

Reviewed November 10, 2018 via mobile

Unlike every other regular restaurant in ST, Osa is capable of linking everything u are expecting when traveling, which is mainly a good and positive experience. The first time, I went by my self and the last thing i felt was that. Bruno's friendly and meticulous attention combined with the exquisite and elegant plates elabortaed by Juan, are the reason why u want to come back every night. All good in Osa Santa Teresa and more.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Guido C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2018 via mobile

My favorite restaurant in town since OSA opened. The food is fresh, creative and like no other restaurant in town. The service is friendly and the atmosphere is smooth. Something for everyone.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Coastal734634
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2018 via mobile

Absolutely the best restaurant in ST. Delicious plantes and Wonderful service makes a mágical atmosphere. Really cool live music by the way. We'll be BACK!!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Adriana G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2018 via mobile

I visited regularly and love it so much! Fresh local produce, my favorite plate the Spicy Tuna. Menu with great variety which is changed according to what is in season. Desserts to die for and excellent range of speciality drinks, eg-Jalapeño Margarita. Great service and super friendly atmosphere.One of the best places in ST area!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Extraordinary825112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed OSA Santa Teresa also viewed

Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas
Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas
 
Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas
Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas
 
Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas
Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas
 

Been to OSA Santa Teresa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing