We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Chun'an County
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (196)
Filter reviews
196 results
Traveler rating
114
51
24
2
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
114
51
24
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews qiandao lake swimming pool recommend this hotel hilton resort nice view chinese restaurant balcony facilities feelings vocation brand cruise environment
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 196 reviews
Reviewed September 11, 2019

Recommend this place as a family vacation destination. It has great view of Qiandao Lake, and close to other amenities as well. As a resort hotel, it has cruise service. Seem like lots of people don’t know they can take cruise from hotel directly, I recommend this service.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank xinyangy2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2019

I requested for the high levels room, and it was at 8th fl (highest). A sunny, cozy morning with fresh air and fantastic lake view at the balcony of the room was definitely the highlight of my trip this time.
Surely wanna come back for vocation in the future

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Departure19336752300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2019

There has spectacular infrastructure as outside swimming pool, lakeside booth, private island in the lake with pontoon as connection. I appreciate one level upgrade so that I can enjoy the whole southwestern part of Qiandao Lake in the snow that I would not forget. The welcoming fruits are also pretty.The only thing I would like the hotel pay attention to is the smell of the compartment with toilet. At least air freshener would improve the feelings.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Paradise36828824413
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2018

Facing the lake, nice view, good for relaxing, the room is big enough and is a good place for a short trip. Recommended for family with kids as they do have facilities for kids and I believe kids will enjoy alot

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Chan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2018

Visited Qiandao lake for family vocation and decided to try Hilton resort due to our previous good experience with the brand. We are very pleased to be able to efficiently communicate with the hotel regarding our special request for the stay veforehand and got resolved within a day! We stayed in Grand Lakeview Room and the view is fantastic. Love the self-room select function that allows you to select your room before arrival. Food there is also awesome, particularly the Qiandao fish soup from the one-site chinese restaurant that is the local must-have! They also have many leisure places for kids and beautiful pools. Great place to go, especially for families:)

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Luo W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews