We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“位置不错”
Review of Time Plaza Hotel

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Taizhou
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Time Plaza Hotel
Ranked #28 of 200 Hotels in Taizhou
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed April 6, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed September 4, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed October 9, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed June 25, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2007
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Taizhou hotels
9.9 mi away
Zhejiang Taizhou Marriott Hotel
0 mi away
New Century Hotel
New Century Hotel
#5 of 200 in Taizhou
146 reviews
0.3 mi away
TaiZhou YaoDa International Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.3 mi away
Orange Town Hotel
Orange Town Hotel
#85 of 200 in Taizhou
27 reviews
0 mi away
Taizhou Huangyan Yaoda Hotel
5.1 mi away
Taizhou International Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Time Plaza Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Time Plaza Hotel

Address: No.489 Shifu Avenue, Taizhou 318000, China
Location: China > Zhejiang > Taizhou
Hotel Style:
Ranked #28 of 200 Hotels in Taizhou
Hotel Class:4 star — Time Plaza Hotel 4*

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing