We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Business Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Fangyuan International Hotel
Ranked #85 of 200 Hotels in Taizhou
Reviewed April 29, 2012

Stayed for one night in my recent trip to Taizhou,

It was a clean decent hotel, rooms were well appointed, had all basic amenities, this was the first hotel i stayed inn, where they even had a computer in the room, internet was free.

Good lay out of the breakfast, live cooking.

Good Hotel.

Room Tip: Stayed a night only, so didn't get a chance to explore much about the hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Khurram-Dubai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (75)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 75 reviews

Reviewed September 30, 2011

This hotel has big rooms and toilets. Very clean and excellent service. Breakfast is included in the rate of RMB: 300/- per night. Whenever I visit Taizhou, I stay at the Fangyuan as the Hotel has very comfortable rooms which is all you need for a good night sleep.

Room Tip: All rooms are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DavidGonsalves7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed July 26, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed September 8, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed October 11, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed December 8, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed August 8, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Taizhou hotels
10.6 mi away
Zhejiang Taizhou Marriott Hotel
0 mi away
New Century Hotel
New Century Hotel
#5 of 200 in Taizhou
146 reviews
1 mi away
TaiZhou YaoDa International Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Taizhou Huangyan Yaoda Hotel
10 mi away
No photo provided
10 mi away
Orange Town Hotel
Orange Town Hotel
#110 of 200 in Taizhou
28 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fangyuan International Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fangyuan International Hotel

Address: No.298 Shifu Avenue, Jiaojiang District, Taizhou 318000, China
Location: China > Zhejiang > Taizhou > Jiaojiang City subdivision , Jiaojiang District
Hotel Style:
Ranked #85 of 200 Hotels in Taizhou
Price Range: $61 - $67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Fangyuan International Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 262
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA so you can book your Fangyuan International Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing