We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hakka park international hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hakka Park International Hotel
Ranked #4 of 82 Hotels in Meizhou
Reviewed November 6, 2013

This is the English name for the hotel which is in the lovely Hakka park scenic resort. We booked a standard room but think we may have been upgraded as the roof was huge and located in the Hakka town part of the resort. We wished we could have stayed another day as the this was probably the best scenic resort we have visited in china. Only thing is that it is popular with tour groups and when we went for breakfast it was very busy and the buffet was running low. Having said that once notified the staff were quick to top things up.
Hotel,also has a god pool.

Room Tip: Check room before agreeing and if not happy ask for upgrade.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank AcbMei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (22)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5 - 11 of 22 reviews

A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed February 8, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed January 20, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 8, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: 建議住望泳池房,及享用房間浴缸浸浴
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank macaukenf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank 872bennyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Andrey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed December 10, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Meizhou hotels
4.5 mi away
Howard Johnson Changsheng Plaza Meizhou
1.5 mi away
Ramada Meizhou
Ramada Meizhou
#2 of 82 in Meizhou
92 reviews
0 mi away
Jinshawan International Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.7 mi away
7 Days Inn Meizhou Binfang Avenue
0 mi away
Vienna Hotel Meizhou
Vienna Hotel Meizhou
#7 of 82 in Meizhou
3 reviews
28.3 mi away
Tai Shan Hotel
Tai Shan Hotel
#3 of 82 in Meizhou
6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hakka Park International Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hakka Park International Hotel

Address: Ketianxia Tour Resort, Meizhou 514031, China
Location: China > Guangdong > Meizhou
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 82 Hotels in Meizhou
Price Range: $41 - $70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 238
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA so you can book your Hakka Park International Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing