We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Villa rental!”
OTHERS
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
OTHERS
OTHERS OTHERS
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Toiny, St. Barthelemy

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MarkD1566...
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Excellent Villa rental!”
Reviewed July 21, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We just got back from a ten day stay at this villa. The villa was as advertised, fresh and clean. The layout of the villa worked great for us, Mom, Dad and one 13 year old. The house was clean and attractively furnished.The deck and pool were great, with an easy view of the ocean while swimming, grilling or eating at the large outdoor table. The kitchen was also well equipped, and very good for eating in and cooking. Stop at "Meat my Fish", I got some Ahi tuna and seared it on the grill out on the deck, excellent...! Views of the ocean from each bedroom too. AC in all three rooms. Very nice bathrooms with large showers. Happy Villa was great to deal with; Guillaume met us at the airport, was helpful with the car rental, and led us to the villa. Happy Villa also arranged for a catamaran charter for us one day too which was one of the high lights of our trip. There is some excellent hiking right out the door either towards Gran Fond, or towards le Toiny. The beach there is not so great but you are able to use Hotel Toiny facilities on their stretch of beach with bar and spa. Plus the hotel is walking distance around the corner and we had a very good dinner there one night! This home was a great bargain and our family greatly enjoyed our stay on St Bart at this villa, our third trip.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 24, 2017
Mark, thanks so much for your kind review. We are really happy to hear that you had a great time at Villa Tichatola and in St Barth. It was a pleasure welcoming you, we hope to see you again very soon. All the best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zach M
1 review
“St. Barth's Vacation”
Reviewed July 20, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This villa was amazing and was even better in person that what the pictures show! Happy Villa was also fantastic to work with. We got a flat tire the first night on the island on our rental car and after calling our Happy Villa contact he had a repair man out to our car within 20 minutes to get it fixed! Excellent service all around and we will definitely use this company again. The villa was amazing with panoramic ocean views, fantastic outdoor living space, a great pool, and a wonderfully designed interior living space with fully equipped kitchen. Villa is also on a quieter part of the island which we really enjoyed. We would stay here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 24, 2017
Zach, thanks so much for taking the time to write this review. We are very happy to hear that you had a great time, it's been a pleasure to welcome you and Carrie. All the best and we hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jb2000201...
New York City, New York
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Happy villa -- villa Tichatola”
Reviewed March 2, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
3
people found this review helpful

This was my 5th time in St.Barth and this Villa was fantastic. The layout was perfect, the view was exceptional, the kitchen was fun to cook in, great grill, pool was great, the outdoor area was very peaceful, nice breeze, just all around a wonderful villa for 2 people! Would stay there again. Also happy villa was a fantastic agency to work with would definitely use them again, friendly, helpful, Honest and very easy to work with!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 3, 2017
Jon, thanks so much for this kind review! It's been a real pleasure to welcome you!
We hope to see you again soon, all the best, Guillaume and Olivia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing