We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Gokulam Park
Nearby Hotels
OYO 4824 Hotel Star(Kochi (Cochin))(Great Value!)
$22
Orbitz.com
View Deal
OYO 6728 Almas Residency(Kochi (Cochin))(Great Value!)
$34
Expedia.com
View Deal
Sidra Pristine Hotel and Portico Halls(Kochi (Cochin))(Great Value!)
$25
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel PGS Vedanta(Kochi (Cochin))
$62
$42
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Star Emirates(Kochi (Cochin))(Great Value!)
$23
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Dunes Continental(Ernakulam)(Great Value!)
$32
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Presidency(Ernakulam)
$38
$24
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$56
$19
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Park Central(Kochi (Cochin))
bedfinder
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Presidency Hotel(Kochi (Cochin))
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (358)
Filter reviews
358 results
Traveler rating
128
139
61
14
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
128
139
61
14
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsconvention centermetro stationbuffet dinnerroom servicethird floormini barnice hotelfront office staffmouth wateringbuffet spreadpleasant staysouth indianappamswimming poolhouse keepingrooms are spaciouscochin
Filter
Updating list...
195 - 200 of 358 reviews
Reviewed July 4, 2014

"We had a mind blowing experience. interiors are good, very good service and dining too, It is Easy to reach from North Railway station and hardly 45 minutes from the airport.It is situated in the heart of the city, reasonably priced too for a luxury hotel. The rooms are designed very well . quiet and peaceful atmosphere.My children 's loved the buffet dinner and lunch.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank remyasmanoj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rajeshgopinath, General Manager at Gokulam Park, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2014

Dear valued guest,

Thank you for your kind comments on the hotel and we are most thankful for the valuable feedback.
Looking forward to your continued patronage and assuring you of the very best in hospitality as in Gokulam always.
Look forward to welcoming you back in the future. I am happy to note that you and family had a comfortable time at the hotel Gokulam Park

your sincerely,
Rajesh Gopinath,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2014

Had gone with friends to the Mexican food fest and the experience was beyond the world.Truly exotic.The ambience and the service too was exemplary.
Looking out for more wonderful culinary experience again from the Gokulam team.The visit to the hotel was well worth it.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Priya194
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rajeshgopinath, General Manager at Gokulam Park, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for posting your review of Sarovar Portico Kochi,Gokulam Park. We are glad that you enjoyed a wonderful time at our restaurant.

We much appreciate your valuable feedback on our food and services, and hope to serve you again soon.

Yours sincerely,
Rajesh Gopinath
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2014

We were a group of 20, having a send off party at the pool side restaurant. The service was excellent, the food was absolutely marvelous. One of the finest dine outs in Kochi, undoubtedly. The mouth watering short-eats are a must try there, especially fish tikka.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KannanSP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rajeshgopinath, General Manager at Gokulam Park, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for your positive comments on our services. We are glad that the team made your function a memorable one! Your encouraging comments will help us do better.

We look forward to welcome you back soon.


Yours sincerely,
Rajesh Gopinath
General Manager
Gokulam Park Portico

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2014

My husband's friend and family along with my family had been to the Mexican food fest dinner in The Nilgris restaurant.

The food was exotic, service was exemplary. We really did enjoy our 3 hrs out there.
Were made to feel very comfortable.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SushmaDipak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rajeshgopinath, General Manager at Gokulam Park, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2014

Dear valued guest,

Thank you very much for the time you spend on posting such a wonderful feedback on our services and facilities.
your kind words and positive feedback will help us to do much better in future.

hope to serve you soon again on your next visit to Gokulam Park.
your sincerely,
Rajesh Gopinath,
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

We had a good vacation with wonderful food and accomodation.good hospitality.the buffet dinner was so delicious.the drinks, the pool and everything went right.and special thanks to mr.jinosh.who took good care of our needs.we are definitly coming back.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank freddiboss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rajeshgopinath, General Manager at Gokulam Park, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2014

Dear valued Guest,

Greetings from Gokulam Park (A Sarovar Portico Hotel) Kochi!!

Thank you for spending your valuable time and posting a great review of our hotel.

We really appreciate your kind feedback on the food quality,pool and service standards.
We hope to be of service to you again soon.

your sincerely,
Rajesh Gopinath
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews