We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Experiencia muy muy grata!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Las Nubes De Holbox
Ranked #14 of 20 Hotels in Holbox Island
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 13, 2011
Google Translation

Room Tip: My room was located near the pool (no ocean view) I tought it was going to be noisy, but I was surpr...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Monicaperezroldan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (304)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

301 - 304 of 304 reviews

Reviewed May 9, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Volgodonsk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ABusch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mariachitropical
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LasNubesHolbox, Director de Recepción at Las Nubes De Holbox, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Holbox Island hotels
0.2 mi away
Villas Flamingos
Villas Flamingos
#3 of 20 in Holbox Island
728 reviews
0.7 mi away
Villas HM Paraiso del Mar
Villas HM Paraiso del Mar
#6 of 20 in Holbox Island
1,144 reviews
0.8 mi away
Villas HM Palapas del Mar
Villas HM Palapas del Mar
#4 of 20 in Holbox Island
207 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Holbox Dream Beach Front Hotel by Xperience Hotels
0.9 mi away
CasaSandra Boutique Hotel
CasaSandra Boutique Hotel
#11 of 20 in Holbox Island
476 reviews
1.3 mi away
Beachfront La Palapa Hotel Adult Oriented
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Las Nubes De Holbox? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Las Nubes De Holbox

Address: Paseo Kuka s/n | esquina Calle Camaron, Zona Hotelera, Holbox Island, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Holbox Island
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Spa Hotel in Holbox Island
#12 On the Beach Hotel in Holbox Island
Price Range: $223 - $414 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Las Nubes De Holbox 3.5*
Number of rooms: 28
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Las Nubes De Holbox reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Las Nubes De Holbox Hotel Holbox Island

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing