We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Altamente recomendado”
Review of Posada Ali

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Posada Ali
Ranked #38 of 60 Tepoztlan B&B and Inns
Reviewed March 9, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lekikiri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (26)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

15 - 21 of 26 reviews

Reviewed March 9, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: todas las habitaciones son muuuy diferentes, cuando lei las criticas aqui, llegue con un poco de res...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank luis p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Sae2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
3  Thank Vicky V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Abel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank LUCERO L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: la habitacion 8 es la mejor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank blake d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tepoztlan hotels
0.6 mi away
Hotel Boutique Xacallan
Hotel Boutique Xacallan
#6 of 17 in Tepoztlan
176 reviews
0.4 mi away
Posada Del Tepozteco
Posada Del Tepozteco
#3 of 17 in Tepoztlan
166 reviews
2.2 mi away
Villas Valle Mistico
Villas Valle Mistico
#9 of 17 in Tepoztlan
54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Posada Paraiso
Posada Paraiso
#27 of 60 in Tepoztlan
8 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hostal Ventana del Cielo
Hostal Ventana del Cielo
#23 of 60 in Tepoztlan
22 reviews
2702.6 mi away
Nican Mo Calli
Nican Mo Calli
#36 of 60 in Tepoztlan
23 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Posada Ali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Posada Ali

Address: Calle Netzahualcoyotl 2, Tepoztlan 62520, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Central Mexico and Gulf Coast > Morelos > Tepoztlan
Hotel Style:
Ranked #38 of 60 B&Bs / Inns in Tepoztlan
Price Range: $72 - $113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 13
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In Posada Ali, we care for our customers feel at home, not a luxury hotel, but comfortable and full of kindness, simplicity and above all Mistis Tepozteco, will find a formidable sight, very close Cerro del Tepozteco, pool, restaurant, rooms for 2 and 4 people, pediment, parking, and a family atmosphere, we hope to serve you! Welcome to Tepoztlan, welcome to Posada Ali. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Posada Ali reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing