We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Summerland Waterfront Resort & Spa
Nearby Hotels
Rosedale Motel(Summerland)
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blue Iris B and B(Summerland)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Summerland Motel(Summerland)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Windmill B&B(Summerland)
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,373)
Filter reviews
1,373 results
Traveler rating
795
405
108
34
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
795
405
108
34
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslocal loungehot tubfull kitchenstudio suitepartial lake viewunderground parkingoff seasonmurphy bedwine tourokanagan lakethird floorlocal wineriesfront desk staffshort drivelong weekendwine countryamenities
Filter
Updating list...
1,053 - 1,058 of 1,373 reviews
Reviewed March 12, 2014

My stay at summerland was great and the stay
at the hotel was nice for me and the team. Some things were
Confusing at first but after we got the process. The hot tub was
Also nice to go in with the team after a long game.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jaspal G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2014

The Sip, Soak, Relax package was an excellent value. The rooms are well-equipped, laid-out, and meticulously clean. Lakeview room was worth the extra cost. With the delivered breakfast and extended check-out, our stay was more enjoyable allowing us to relax and take in the morning sunshine on the lake. We will be back again!!! : )

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Brian O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

I do wish pool and hot tub where in cover in winter but all around they treated me and my family amazing thank you. No on demand tv but dvds where great with the kids and a amazing restaurant next door.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ron H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2014

We loved staying in the resort however since were were there over Christmas nothing was open and there was no housekeeping. Very clean and the Property is gorgeous. Can't wait to come back in the spring and summer!!!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Demetrios P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SummerlandResort, Manager at Summerland Waterfront Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded February 14, 2014

Dear Guest,

We genuinely appreciate your comments, and thank you for your kind words! We are so happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay over the holiday season, and have found the hotel clean and beautifully appointed.

We look forward to your next stay with us at in the Spring, Summer, Fall or Winter as you are always welcome.

Sincerely,

Jason Brown,
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2014

Amazing location, great views of the lake. We did the "couples retreat" and the "sip, soak, and sleep" packages. Had a great day getting a couples massage and a great dinner. The perfect four monthaversary, would definitely recommend to friends.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank T M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SummerlandResort, Manager at Summerland Waterfront Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded February 14, 2014

Dear Guest,

On behalf of the staff at resort, we thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for your kind words. Our location is definitely ideal for couples, and we are happy to hear you have taken advantage of our to new packages all at once. Congratulations on your 4 month anniversary!

We look forward to welcoming you back!

Kind Regards,

Jason Brown
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews