We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Great Backoffice Service

We planned a trip for the upcoming summer holidays and booked several transfers and sightseeing... read more

Reviewed May 24, 2020
travellover-pi
via mobile
Recommend

I self planned our trip to Cuba and deliberated whether to hire a car, take the Viazul bus or... read more

Reviewed April 4, 2020
61nomad
,
Sevenoaks, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 427 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Cuba
Reviews (427)
Filter reviews
427 results
Traveler rating
304
72
18
11
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
304
72
18
11
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews santa clara always on time reliable service air conditioning classic cars peace of mind cayo coco exchange money juan carlos safety belts payment process reliable transport ahead of schedule mini van same company email communication door to door service
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 427 reviews
Reviewed September 27, 2018

Taxi in Vinales in a very reliable company with transportation options throughout the island. We easily booked last month and had a great trip.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank jeangZ514WJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2018

The booking process was easy and convenient. Our driver displayed for us a large, clearly legible sign, which was a welcoming sight, considering the hectic nature of the airport's arrivals parking lot. The car was spacious, and fun. Our driver was a pleasure to talk with for the 2+ hour trip to Varadero.
Absolutely use this service.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank josh s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2018 via mobile

I am so glad to have found this taxi service in Cuba.
Prior to my departure to Cuba I was worried and had a lot of questions, Juan did an excellent job responding in a professional and timely manner.
Upon arrival to airport, our driver was waiting for us with a big smile, nice comfortable car, which has AC and a small screen TV with music videos.
Our trip to Varadero was comfortable and fun and he did his best to give us an overview of the area.
The cost was reasonable.
I encourage all of you to tip your drivers, it is optional but highly deserved and appreciated!
Thank you to all the wonderful people working at Taxi Vinales Cuba :)

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Firdaous C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2018

We have just returned from an amazing trip to Cuba, we were very lucky to have booked Manuel De la Cruz,

Manuel made our trip a 100 times better because not only did he plan our days according to our requests and interests but also took care of us as though we were his family. He is a driving, walking, talking book of knowledge about the country, it's heritage and culture, music, art, trees, birds etc. Not only did he give us extensive information about the places we visited he also pointed out buildings and items of interest as we drove from place to place, offering us historical information and cultural ways as he went along our trip. This helped enrich our understanding of the beautiful country. By the end of our trip we felt that we were leaving behind a very good friend in Cuba, we highly recommend Manuel's services to anyone planning a trip to Cuba

Date of experience: August 2018
2  Thank ellygrech
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2018

A big thank you for providing a first class service.
I used this company from Havana to Pinar the driver arrived promptly and was very pleasant .The journey was very comfortable and enjoyable we stopped for a break half way The return journey was as good very professional
I would recommend this company to everyone
Thanks to you all

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews